✦Use code HEALTH for 20% off at Purgo Labs✦

COA library · read through 2026-10-03

60 certificates of analysis, opened one at a time

Every row is a certificate we read ourselves — the lab it names, the lot on the vial, the purity it prints, and the mass the lab measured against the label. 50 of them can be checked on the laboratory's own portal by their report number; the rest are documents the vendor hosts.

56
vendors
50
verifiable at the lab
52
state measured mass
13
laboratories
10of 10
The benchmark · partner
Purgo Labs
1 of 1 certificates verifiable at the lab, median fill 111.6% of label.
SteriGenix · Freedom Diagnostics
Full Purgo Labs review →
20% off every order with codeaffiliate code, disclosed · not a ranking input
Visit Purgo Labs

Purgo Labs is our primary affiliate partner. Rows are added for any vendor whose certificates we open, partner or not; the flags use one threshold for everyone.

01

Three things to read on any certificate

The rubric scores each of them separately
  1. 01
    Named lab, checkable thereA certificate you can look up on the laboratory's own portal by its report number is worth more than any PDF a vendor hosts. The Verify column says which is which.
  2. 02
    Measured mass vs the labelPurity says how clean the peptide is; it says nothing about how much is in the vial. The better labs weigh it. Under 95% or over 115% of label earns a flag.
  3. 03
    Two datesWhen the lab tested it, and when we read it. A certificate from a year ago tells you about a batch you will never receive.
02

Three certificates worth studying

Real rows from the table below, shown as the documents they are

What a good certificate looks like: named lab, report number that resolves on the lab's own portal, measured mass close to the label.

Certificate of analysis · as we read it
Optiq Health Labs
Served from the laboratory's own system · RP-HPLC + LC-MS
Read 2 Oct 2026
Product
BPC-157 · 10mg label
Lot / batch
260835
Report ID
COA UID 1028.OPT.260825-R1
Test date
30 Aug 2026
Purity
99.5%
Measured
9.89mg
Net content vs label98.9% of 10mg
0label 10mg130%

One vial measured.

Verify at the lab Where we opened it Transcribed by Compound Review; the laboratory's report is the record.

Net content 9.89 mg/vial (99% of label). The certificate's QR resolves to the lab's verification page on optiq.smpltrax.com (decoded 2 Oct 2026); same lot and figures.

True Peptides review →

What a flag looks like: the numbers are real and the lab is real — the finding is something to raise with the vendor before ordering, not a verdict.

Certificate of analysis · as we read it
Freedom Diagnostics
Vendor-hosted document · HPLC-UV + LC-MS
Read 29 Sept 2026
Product
BPC-157 · 10mg label
Lot / batch
OP-BC10-0826
Report ID
Search Code Offl2608170246 (accession 2608170246)
Test date
22 Aug 2026
Purity
99.42%
Measured
14.12mg
Net content vs label141.2% of 10mg
0label 10mg130%

One vial measured — over-fill beyond 115% is flagged, not rewarded.

Over label (>115%)
Verify at the lab Where we opened it Transcribed by Compound Review; the laboratory's report is the record.

Lab lookup run 29 Sep 2026: 'Document found'. 141% of label — over-fill flag.

Offline Peptides review →

What an unnamed lab looks like: a document with figures but no laboratory to check them with. Purity alone, unverifiable, is the weakest evidence in this library.

Certificate of analysis · as we read it
Laboratory not named
Vendor-hosted document
Read 5 Sept 2026
Product
BPC-157 · 10mg label
Lot / batch
not printed
Report ID
not printed
Test date
not printed
Purity
99.48%
Measured
11.04mg
Net content vs label110.4% of 10mg
0label 10mg130%

One vial measured.

No lab-side verification
No lab-side lookup for this reportWhere we opened it Transcribed by Compound Review; the laboratory's report is the record.
Midwest Peptide review →
03

Every certificate: 60

VendorProduct · lotLaboratoryPurityMeasured vs labelDatesVerifyFlags
AIO PeptidesTB-500 10mglot AIOTB326Freedom DiagnosticsSearch Code AIOP2603060239 (accession 2603060239)99.884%
10.32 mg103.2%
2026-03-07read 2026-10-01at the lab none
Ameano PeptidesPartnerBPC-157 10mglot BPC1005082026-22Janoshik Analytical#163728 (key VKEUQS8HE1UW)99.9%
12.09 / 12.25 / 12.18 / 11.95 mg121.2%
—read 2026-09-06at the lab Over label (>115%)
Amino ClubPartnerBPC-157 Spray 15mglot SBPC0001ILS LabsCOA-2026-Y_PBKT (access code NZHW9KJZ)—
15.85 mg105.7%
2026-08-20read 2026-09-06at the lab none
Amino Science LabsBPC-157 10mgFreedom Diagnosticscoas.freedomdiagnosticstesting.com/Amin2605150372.pdf99.24%
9.69 mg96.9%
—read 2026-09-06at the lab none
Apex PeptidesBPC-157 10mglot 900690Freedom DiagnosticsSearch Code Apex2608100634 (accession 2608100634)99.47%
10.07 / 10.64 mg103.6%
—read 2026-09-18at the lab none
Arizen BioLabsPartnerBPC-157 10mglot J0-2601-004Unnamed—
11.75 / 11.44 mg116.0%
—read 2026-09-05—Over label (>115%)No lab-side verification
Ascension PeptidesBPC-157 10mglot 12-05260628Unnamed—not stated2026-07-10read 2026-09-11—No lab-side verification
BioEdge Research LabsBPC-157 10mglot BPC1001212026-18UnnamedCOA260750—not stated—read 2026-09-11—No lab-side verification
BioGenix PeptidesBPC-157 10mglot BGX260528BP10Horizon AnalyticalLot BGX260528BP10 ('searchable via horizonanalytical.com', QR 'scan to validate')99.26%
10.50 mg105.0%
2026-05-26read 2026-09-29at the lab none
BioLongevity LabsBPC-157 10mglot 3-3-46143MDx BioAnalyticalCOA261565 (search code 261565)99.77%
10.16 mg101.6%
—read 2026-09-05at the lab none
Chameleon PeptidesBPC-157 10mglot B002Janoshik Analytical#19414299.557%
11.56 mg115.6%
—read 2026-09-06at the lab Over label (>115%)
Disguised AlphaBPC-157 10mglot 4349AChromate#30632 (access 49RLV6V45LDH)98.646%
12.32 mg123.2%
—read 2026-09-06at the lab Over label (>115%)
Elite Edge BiotechPartnerBPC-157 5mgUnnamed99.128%
5.13 mg102.6%
—read 2026-09-06—No lab-side verification
Everest PeptidesBPC-157 10mglot EVRBPC10-003Freedom DiagnosticsSearch Code Ever2607240901—
10.65 mg106.5%
—read 2026-09-05at the lab none
Evo Labs ResearchTB-500 10mglot 7312026Kovera LabsKVR-2026-9F8CE1—
9.69 / 9.93 mg98.1%
—read 2026-09-05at the lab none
EZ PeptidesPartnerBPC-157 10mglot EZP-1P1007112026-04Janoshik Analyticaltask #207836—
11.36 / 11.29 / 11.48 mg113.8%
—read 2026-09-06at the lab none
Glacier AminosBPC-157 10mglot BPC10GA-06Unnamed—not stated—read 2026-09-05vendor copy No lab-side verification
Global AminosBPC-157 10mgFreedom Diagnosticsaccession 260406005499.154%
10.31 mg103.1%
—read 2026-09-05at the lab none
Honest PeptideBPC-157 10mglot BC1006012026Freedom DiagnosticsSearch Code Hone2606260486 (accession 2606260486)99.55%
13.42 mg134.2%
—read 2026-09-05at the lab Over label (>115%)
Idun PeptidesBPC-157 10mglot BP10-260717Kovera LabsKVR-2026-549F36 (access PT00YCH)—not stated—read 2026-09-06at the lab none
Idun PeptidesBPC-157 + TB-500 20mg blend 20mglot BB20-260706Kovera Labs—
21.40 mg107.0%
—read 2026-09-06at the lab none
Instant PeptidesBPC-157 10mglot 2026-0237-CKovera LabsKVR-2026-E2FB7C (access 4FA6HG0)99.72%
10.12 mg101.2%
—read 2026-09-06at the lab none
Ion PeptideBPC-157 10mglot BC10-05122026Kovera LabsKVR-2026-202FFF (access 34KOW58)99.365%
10.24 / 10.69 mg104.7%
—read 2026-09-06at the lab none
Kimera ChemsBPC-157 5mglot KC-BPC-PUR2Freedom DiagnosticsSearch Code Kime2511280036 (accession 2511280036)99.675%
5.76 mg115.2%
2025-12-01read 2026-09-29at the lab Over label (>115%)
Lost Coast AminosBPC-157 20mglot LCA0526BC20Unnamed99.8%
20.40 mg102.0%
—read 2026-09-05—No lab-side verification
LuvionBioBPC-157 10mglot LBL-0826-BC10-0265Freedom DiagnosticsAccession received 10 Sep 2026 (lab company search lists it under LuvionBio LLC)99.58%
11.84 mg118.4%
2026-09-11read 2026-09-29at the lab Over label (>115%)
Midwest PeptideBPC-157 10mgUnnamed99.48%
11.04 mg110.4%
—read 2026-09-05vendor copy No lab-side verification
Mile High CompoundsBPC-157 10mglot BPC-010-MH-04Kovera LabsKVR-2026-9A59E799.857%
10.86 mg108.6%
—read 2026-09-06at the lab none
Modern AminosBPC-157 10mglot BX-P-W7M6Freedom DiagnosticsSearch Code Mode2608030046 (accession 2608030046)—
13.09 / 12.22 / 12.51 mg126.1%
—read 2026-09-11at the lab Over label (>115%)
Modern Research PeptidesBPC-157 10mglot MR0571WEDFreedom DiagnosticsSearch Code MRP2606250345 (accession 2606250345)99.77%
11.21 / 11.43 mg113.2%
2026-06-28read 2026-09-29at the lab none
Modified AminosTB-500 10mglot MA-TB5I-100Ethos AnalyticsEA Sample ID 20630702-051—
10.12 mg101.2%
2026-07-06read 2026-09-29vendor copy No lab-side verification
MyPurePeptidePartnerBPC-157 10mglot 10242025B2Janoshik Analytical#223088 (key 1GTY19EIMQE4)99.635%
11.61 mg116.1%
2026-08-24read 2026-09-30at the lab Over label (>115%)
MyPurePeptidePartnerTB-500 10mglot 10292025T5Janoshik Analytical#223097 (key 1YF7NYFE4RGI)99.007%
11.54 mg115.4%
2026-08-24read 2026-09-30at the lab Over label (>115%)
NeuroLabs ResearchBPC-157 10mglot NL01-BPC15710RFreedom DiagnosticsSearch Code NEUR2607150548 (accession 2607150548)99.16%
12.12 mg121.2%
—read 2026-09-05at the lab Over label (>115%)
Next Gen PeptidesBPC-157 10mglot bpc10-10ILS LabsILS access code printed on page 2 (earlier lot BC10-07: BDXOQBEA)99.73%
10.45 mg104.5%
—read 2026-09-29at the lab none
Northline LabsBPC-157 20mgHorizon Analyticallot NLL-1444543 (searchable via horizonanalytical.com)99.4%
19.82 mg99.1%
2026-08-08read 2026-09-06at the lab none
Nova PeptidesBPC-157 10mglot NV-P-2B1DFreedom DiagnosticsSearch Code Nova2606010691 (accession 2606010691)99.18%
11.37 / 11.08 mg112.3%
2026-06-03read 2026-09-29at the lab none
Offline PeptidesPartnerBPC-157 10mglot OP-BC10-0826Freedom DiagnosticsSearch Code Offl2608170246 (accession 2608170246)99.42%
14.12 mg141.2%
2026-08-22read 2026-09-29at the lab Over label (>115%)
Onyx BiolabsTirzepatide 30mglot TIR30-260901AKovera Labsaccess code EHNOQRS99.233%not stated—read 2026-09-06at the lab none
Optima SupplyBPC-157 10mgJanoshik Analytical—
10.60 mg106.0%
2026-03-13read 2026-09-05at the lab none
Oros ResearchBPC-157 10mglot OR-LPBPC10-626-B6Ethos AnalyticsEA Sample ID printed on the report—
10.06 mg100.6%
2026-06-12read 2026-09-29vendor copy No lab-side verification
Particle PeptidesBPC-157 5mglot PO-2026346Unnamed—
6.38 mg127.6%
—read 2026-09-06—Over label (>115%)No lab-side verification
PeakForce LabsBPC-157 10mglot SMO10-0326-AFreedom DiagnosticsSearch Code Peak2604060063 (accession 2604060063)99.41%
11.12 mg111.2%
—read 2026-09-05at the lab none
Peptide GiantsPartnerBPC-157 10mgJanoshik Analytical#100942—not stated—read 2026-09-06at the lab none
Peptide GiantsPartnerTB-500 5mglot PG-5101Vanguard Laboratory99.3%
4.92 mg98.4%
—read 2026-09-06at the lab none
PeptiraBPC-157 10mglot BPC10-012Freedom DiagnosticsSearch Code Pept2607300507—not stated—read 2026-09-18at the lab none
Petratide ScienceBPC-157 10mglot PS01-BPC10LILS LabsCOA-2026-XWWEPY (access code 39D7MJCQ)99.45%
10.54 mg105.4%
2026-06-10read 2026-10-01at the lab none
Profound AminosBPC-157 5mglot 2025-04-03Janoshik Analyticaltest #6982299.97%
6.37 mg127.4%
2025-04read 2026-09-06at the lab Over label (>115%)Tested >12 months before we read it
PS PeptidesPartnerBPC-157 5mglot PSP-09112026BPNorth American DiagnosticsNAD-003796399.97%
4.88 mg97.6%
2026-09-17read 2026-10-03at the lab none
PS PeptidesPartnerBPC-157 5mgNorth American DiagnosticsPSP-0028020—
5.03 mg100.6%
—read 2026-09-06at the lab none
Puratek PeptidesBPC-157 10mglot BPC10005ILS LabsCOA-2026-413074 (access code 8VBF7NBH)99.96%
10.70 / 10.45 mg105.7%
—read 2026-09-05at the lab none
Purgo LabsPartnerBPC-157 10mglot PL-BPC-05SteriGenix—
11.16 mg111.6%
—read 2026-09-06at the lab none
Purus PeptidesBPC-157 10mglot BPC-010-PP-02Janoshik Analyticaltask #204275 (key PH4BVDGL65XN)98.2%
11.55 / 11.69 / 11.42 mg115.5%
—read 2026-09-05at the lab Over label (>115%)
Rivn PeptidesPartnerIGF-1 LR3 1mglot IGF-217Freedom DiagnosticsSearch Code RIVN260629030899.76%
1.19 mg119.0%
—read 2026-09-06at the lab Over label (>115%)
Simple PeptideSemaglutide 10mglot P24102404Freedom DiagnosticsSearch Code simp2503240009 (accession 2503240009)99.92%not stated2025-03-25read 2026-09-29at the lab Tested >12 months before we read it
Solution PeptidesBPC-157lot N102425NJanoshik AnalyticalReport #86869, verify key BM948JHNW86U99.179%
6.20 mg
2025-11-11read 2026-09-29at the lab none
Southern Aminos5-Amino-1MQ 50mglot 5A500226BFreedom DiagnosticsSearch Code Sout2602200108 (accession 2602200108)—
45.08 mg90.2%
2026-02-22read 2026-09-29at the lab Under label (<95%)
True PeptidesPartnerBPC-157 10mglot 260835Optiq Health LabsCOA UID 1028.OPT.260825-R199.5%
9.89 mg98.9%
2026-08-30read 2026-10-02at the lab none
TrustedPepsPartnerBPC-157 10mglot TPBP32826Freedom DiagnosticsSearch Code Trus2604010178 (accession 2604010178)98.509%
10.50 mg105.0%
—read 2026-09-06at the lab none
Verified PeptidesBPC-157 10mglot BP06261310KJanoshik Analytical—
10.10 mg101.0%
—read 2026-09-06at the lab none

60 of 60 certificates shown · click a row to open it as a document. Measured values are per vial as the lab printed them; the fill gauge runs 0–130% of label with the label claim marked.

04

By vendor

Sorted by certificates opened · click through to each review
05

By compound, and by laboratory

How to verify a report yourself, per lab
By compound
  • BPC-15750 certs · 49 vendors
    purity 98.2–99.97%, median 99.48% · median fill 106.5%
  • TB-5005 certs · 5 vendors
    purity 99.007–99.884%, median 99.30% · median fill 101.2%
  • IGF-1 LR31 cert · 1 vendor
    purity 99.76–99.76%, median 99.76% · median fill 119.0%
  • BPC-157/TB-500 blend1 cert · 1 vendor
    purity not stated · median fill 107.0%
  • Tirzepatide1 cert · 1 vendor
    purity 99.233–99.233%, median 99.23%
  • Semaglutide1 cert · 1 vendor
    purity 99.92–99.92%, median 99.92%
  • 5-Amino-1MQ1 cert · 1 vendor
    purity not stated · median fill 90.2%
By laboratory — and how to verify yourself
  • Freedom Diagnostics19 · 19 vendors · 19 verifiable
    Certificates print an Accession number and a Search Code (e.g. Trus2604010178); the lab's search page returns the same PDF from coas.freedomdiagnosticstesting.com. Verification portal ↗
  • Janoshik Analytical11 · 10 vendors · 11 verifiable
    Enter the report/test number and the key printed on the certificate. ISO/IEC 17025 (stated on reports). Verification portal ↗
  • Unnamed8 · 8 vendors · 0 verifiable
    The certificate does not name the laboratory — there is nothing to verify against.
  • Kovera Labs7 · 6 vendors · 7 verifiable
    Enter the KVR report number and the access code printed on the certificate. Verification portal ↗
  • ILS Labs4 · 4 vendors · 4 verifiable
    Certificates print an ILS access code (e.g. NZHW9KJZ on COA-2026-Y_PBKT); enter it on the lab's site to pull the same report. ISO/IEC 17025 (stated on reports). Verification portal ↗
  • North American Diagnostics2 · 1 vendor · 2 verifiable
    Batch lookup on the lab's site (JavaScript required); certificate PDFs are vendor-hosted. Verification portal ↗
  • Horizon Analytical2 · 2 vendors · 2 verifiable
    Certificate states 'Searchable via: horizonanalytical.com' — look up the lot number on the lab's site. Verification portal ↗
  • Ethos Analytics2 · 2 vendors · 0 verifiable
    Ethos Analytics Laboratory (Phoenix, AZ) prints an EA sample ID on each report but we found no public lookup portal; contact the lab directly to confirm a report rather than using contact details printed on the document. ISO/IEC 17025:2017 — Perry Johnson Laboratory Accreditation certificate L26-225 (the accreditation certificate and scope are published on Oros Research's COA page, read 29 Sep 2026).
  • SteriGenix1 · 1 vendor · 1 verifiable
    Purgo's lab-reports page carries a 'View at lab' link per lot to SteriGenix's verification portal (read 24 Sep 2026); enter the lot's report number there. Verification portal ↗
  • Vanguard Laboratory1 · 1 vendor · 1 verifiable
    No public lookup portal we could find; vendor-hosted PDFs.
  • MDx BioAnalytical1 · 1 vendor · 1 verifiable
    Certificate states 'Searchable via mdxbiolabs.com' with a search code (e.g. 261565). Verification portal ↗
  • Chromate1 · 1 vendor · 1 verifiable
    Enter the access code printed on the certificate. Verification portal ↗
  • Optiq Health Labs1 · 1 vendor · 1 verifiable
    No search page. Each certificate carries a 'scan to verify' QR that resolves to a per-certificate page on the lab's system (optiq.smpltrax.com/api/public/coa/v/<token>) — scan the QR, or use the verify link on our certificate card (2 Oct 2026).
06

Flags across the library, and how it is built

Flags
  • Over label (>115%)16
  • No lab-side verification10
  • Tested >12 months before we read it2
  • Under label (<95%)1

A flag is a finding to raise with the vendor before ordering, not a verdict on the vendor. Over-fill is common and usually benign; under-fill and old tests are the ones to ask about.

How this library is built

We open the certificate on the vendor's page or library, note the lab and report number, follow that number to the laboratory's own verification portal where one exists, and transcribe purity, measured mass, lot and test date exactly as printed. Certificates that only exist as vendor-hosted images are recorded as such — they are not nothing, but they are not verification either. The library grows as we re-verify vendors for the scoreboard; the COA reading guide walks through the same checks so you can do them on your own vial.

07

Where the evidence points

10of 10

Where the evidence points

Purgo Labs — 10/10 on the rubric every vendor is scored on

Of the 56 vendors in this library, Purgo Labs is the one whose certificates you can check the fastest: 1 of 1 resolve on the laboratory's own portal. Publishes per-lot COAs naming the testing laboratory — SteriGenix and Freedom Diagnostics — with lot numbers, test dates, measured net peptide content and direct verify-at-lab links. HPLC and mass spectrometry testing, US-based fulfilment from Scottsdale, Arizona, same-day dispatch on weekday orders before 2PM EST, and a 60-day money-back guarantee.

20% off every order with
Visit Purgo Labs Full Purgo Labs review →

Purgo Labs is our primary affiliate partner; we earn a commission on that link. The score is computed from published evidence and does not read partner status.

New certificates opened, every Friday — with the partner codes nowCodes now, report on Fridays. Unsubscribe in one click. We never sell or share the list. See a sample issue.
08

Questions

What is a certificate of analysis (COA) for a research peptide?

A laboratory report for one lot of one product stating what the lab measured: identity, HPLC purity, and — on the better certificates — the measured mass of peptide per vial against the label claim. It is only meaningful if it names the lab, carries the lot number on your vial, and can be checked against the lab's own records.

How is this library different from a vendor's own COA page?

Every row here is a certificate we opened and transcribed ourselves. We record the lab-side report number and link to the laboratory's verification page when one exists, note whether the certificate is hosted by the lab or only by the vendor, record measured mass against label, and date both the test and our reading. We never re-host vendor PDFs — a copy proves nothing; the lab's record does.

Why do some certificates carry flags?

Flags are findings, not verdicts: a batch average under 95% or over 115% of label, purity below 98%, a test more than twelve months before we read it, or no lab-side way to verify the certificate. A flagged certificate is still a real certificate; the flag tells you what to ask the vendor before ordering.

Does a vendor's partnership with CompoundReview affect what appears here?

No. Rows are added for any vendor whose certificates we open, partner or not, and the flags are computed by the same rules for every row. The library is downloadable so anyone can check that.