The certificate is legitimate and specific — named lab, lot, measured mass — and that earns real points on our rubric. But the site also tells every visitor it has 574 reviews when it has 31, links its own contact page to a staging server, and lists a 10mg product it describes as 5mg. Score the documentation; discount the marketing entirely.
Verification score: 6/10 · Independent rating: 4.1 (31 reviews) · Lab: Freedom Diagnostics · Researched: 5 September 2026
What checks out
- Names Freedom Diagnostics; the BPC-157 certificate carries lot NL01-BPC15710R and reports 12.12mg measured against a 10mg label, 99.16% purity. source
- Certificates and pricing viewable without an account. source
- Street address in the footer: 3506 Greenhouse Rd, Houston, TX. source
- Prices read on the product pages: BPC-157 10mg $60.00, TB-500 10mg $47.94 (struck from $95.88). source
What we could not verify
- The 574 reviews the site advertises — Trustpilot shows 4.1 across 31 (read 5 Sep 2026). source
- Legal entity — only the trade name 'Neuro Labs' appears; no LLC or corporation named anywhere.
- A single NAD+ price — the product page shows a $90.00–$113.94 range across sizes. source
- What NL-2 TZ / NL-3 RT contain — no CAS or identity is stated. source
Prices, read on 5 September 2026
| Compound | Size | Price | Note |
|---|
| BPC-157 | 10mg | $60.00 | page title says 10mg; description says 5mg |
| TB-500 | 10mg | $47.94 | sale from $95.88 struck; earlier read $39.95 the same day |
| NAD+ | 500mg / 1000mg | $90.00–$113.94 | range — not in price index |
| Unstated (sold as NL-2 TZ) | 10–40mg | from $83.94 | identity not stated |
| Unstated (sold as NL-3 RT) | 5–40mg | from $44.95 | identity not stated |
Who you are buying from
- Trade name 'Neuro Labs' only · 3506 Greenhouse Rd, Houston, TX · no legal entity or phone source
Contradictions & flags
- Every page shows a self-hosted badge reading 'Rated 4.9, Based on 574 reviews'; the vendor's Trustpilot profile shows 4.1 across 31 reviews. source
- The BPC-157 product is titled and priced as 10mg while its own description reads 'BPC-157 5mg lyophilized peptide'. source
- Same-day dispatch cutoff is 'before 1PM PST' in one banner and 'order by 2PM' in another on the same homepage. source
- The TB-500 product page's own title and meta description describe 'Dihexa 10mg'. source
- Footer 'Contact With Expert' and 'View on Map' links resolve to an unrelated staging hostname (kend152.sg-host.com), and payment icons load from a third-party shop domain — signs of a templated storefront. source
- Pre-order items (MOTS-c, KPV, Ipamorelin) are sold as regular in-stock products with no pre-order notice on the shop grid. source
- Several near-identical 'NeuroLabs' storefronts exist on other domains; we could not establish which, if any, share an operator.
Rubric breakdown
| Criterion | Evidence |
|---|
| ✔ | Names its testing laboratory The lab is identified by name on the vendor's site; you can look it up and contact it. | Freedom Diagnostics named on /coas/ and printed on the certificate |
| ✔ | Certificates verifiable at the lab, not just the vendor COAs are hosted on the testing lab's own system or carry a lab-side lookup code. | Certificate prints Search Code NEUR2607150548 / Accession 2607150548 for lookup at freedomdiagnosticstesting.com — read 6 Sep 2026 |
| ✔ | Batch-specific COAs matched to lots Certificates carry lot numbers that match shipped vials, not one generic PDF. | Certificate carries lot NL01-BPC15710R (BPC-157 10mg) |
| ✔ | Publishes measured net content vs label COAs state measured milligrams against the labelled amount, not purity % alone. | Certificate reports 12.12mg measured vs 10mg label, 99.16% purity |
| ✔ | COAs and pricing viewable without an account Open the COA library and catalog logged out. | Certificates and pricing viewable without an account |
| ✘ | Independent review base (50+ on an external platform) Check the vendor on Trustpilot or an equivalent platform the vendor cannot edit. | Not awarded |
| ✘ | No contradictions among its own claims Compare testing/lab statements across the vendor's own pages. | Not awarded |
| ✔ | Vial sizes stated with prices Catalog or product pages show milligrams next to every price. | Sizes stated with prices (BPC-157 10mg $60.00, TB-500 10mg $47.94) |
| ✘ | Publishes a legal entity and street address The company's registered name (LLC, Inc., s.r.o. …) and a street address appear on the vendor's own Contact, About or Terms pages — not only a brand name, a city, or hidden page markup. | Not awarded |
| ✘ | No misleading trust signals or buyer-protection workarounds Compare any on-site review score or badge with the independent platform; check whether the vendor only takes, or pushes you toward, payment rails you cannot dispute; check FDA and BBB records. Awarded unless one of these is on record. | Not awarded |
Verified list prices
| Compound | Size | Price (USD) | Read on | Prior |
|---|
| BPC-157 | 10mg | $60.00 (page titled 10mg; description says 5mg) | 2026-09-05 | — |
| TB-500 | 10mg | $47.94 (-20% sale from $95.88 struck price; an earlier same-day read showed $39.95) | 2026-09-05 | — |
Frequently asked
Is NeuroLabs Research legit?
The certificate is legitimate and specific — named lab, lot, measured mass — and that earns real points on our rubric. But the site also tells every visitor it has 574 reviews when it has 31, links its own contact page to a staging server, and lists a 10mg product it describes as 5mg. Score the documentation; discount the marketing entirely. As of 5 September 2026, NeuroLabs Research scores 6/10 on our verification rubric and has an independently viewable rating of 4.1 (31 reviews).
Does NeuroLabs Research publish third-party COAs?
Names Freedom Diagnostics; the BPC-157 certificate carries lot NL01-BPC15710R and reports 12.12mg measured against a 10mg label, 99.16% purity. Certificates and sized pricing viewable without an account. Houston, TX street address in the footer.
What should buyers watch for with NeuroLabs Research?
Every page shows a self-hosted 'Rated 4.9, based on 574 reviews' badge; the actual Trustpilot profile is 4.1 across 31 reviews. Footer 'Contact' and 'Map' links resolve to an unrelated staging hostname. The BPC-157 page is titled 10mg and priced as 10mg while its description says 5mg. No legal entity name. Pre-order items are sold as in-stock. GLP products sold as NL-2 TZ / NL-3 RT with no stated identity.
How much is BPC-157 at NeuroLabs Research?
10mg was $60.00 on 5 September 2026 (page title says 10mg; description says 5mg). Prices move; we record what we saw and when.
Related