Vials measured 10.70 / 10.45 mg.
The cheapest BPC-157 in this batch from a company that names its lab and its LLC — and whose independent review record has been removed by Trustpilot, whose purity guarantee changes number from page to page. Price is not the only thing being compared.
Research use only. Compound Review scores vendors on documentation — laboratory certificates, lot records, pricing and company identity. Nothing on this page is guidance on human or veterinary use, dosing or health outcomes.
Freedom Diagnostics credited on the /certifications/ page
ILS Laboratories certificate COA-2026-413074 prints Access Code 8VBF7NBH for lookup at ils-lab.com — read 6 Sep 2026
Batch-labelled certificate images (e.g. 'PUR-3R 30mg (batch 7)')
Certificate reports Net Peptide Content 10.7mg (V0) / 10.45mg (V1) vs 10mg label, 99.96% purity (lot BPC10005)
Certificates and pricing viewable without login
Not awarded. How to check: Check the vendor on Trustpilot or an equivalent platform the vendor cannot edit.
Not awarded. How to check: Compare testing/lab statements across the vendor's own pages.
Not awarded. How to check: Catalog or product pages show milligrams next to every price.
Puratek LLC · 1810 E Sahara Ave Suite #522, Las Vegas, NV 89104 — /contact-us/
No on-site review badge contradicting the independent record; card payment accepted; no regulator action found (checked 6 Sep 2026)
One point per criterion, no weighting, same rubric for every vendor — scoreboard.
Just want to know whether it is safe to order from? The trust checks — company identity, lab lookup, payment rail, what we flagged — are on Is Puratek Peptides legit?
Puratek LLC · 1810 E Sahara Ave, Suite #522, Las Vegas, NV 89104 · 702-518-4855source
| Compound | Size | Price |
|---|---|---|
| BPC-157 | 10mg | $29.95source |
| TB-500 | not stated | $59.95source |
| NAD+ | 500/1000mg | $42.95–$68.95source |
| Semaglutide?sold as PUR-1S (identity not stated by vendor) | range | $24.95+source |
Vials measured 10.70 / 10.45 mg.
Puratek Peptides appears in 12 of our compound rankings, top-3 in 1. Each ranking orders every scored vendor that sells the compound by rubric score, then verified price per mg.
Only a ranking site's spotlight, which itself rates its confidence in Puratek as 'Low' because of the vendor's thin external reputation. No organic threads.
Ranking-site write-up; states its 'benchmark confidence remains Low' for lack of external reputation.
How this was read: Google's Reddit results for "Puratek Peptides reddit" on 29 September 2026 — thread titles, subreddit, dates and the text visible in search. We did not read every comment, so a gist says what a thread is and what its visible text says, not what it concludes. Threads in a vendor-run or ranking-site subreddit, and listicles or coupon posts in unrelated subreddits, are labelled as such. None of this is an input to the score; the rubric reads evidence, not opinions.
Affiliate partner; we earn a commission on Purgo orders. Puratek Peptides is an affiliate partner (referral link only, no code); we point you to our top-scored partner instead. Scores are computed from published evidence and do not read partner status.
As of 5 September 2026, Puratek Peptides scores 7/10 on our verification rubric and has Trustpilot profile removed. The trust assessment — who runs it, whether a certificate can be checked with the lab, the payment rail, and what we flagged — is on our "Is Puratek Peptides legit?" page at /guides/is-puratek-peptides-legit.
Credits Freedom Diagnostics on a certifications page listing dozens of batch-labelled certificate images viewable without login. Legal entity, address and phone published: Puratek LLC, Las Vegas, NV. Cheapest BPC-157 10mg in this batch at $29.95.
Trustpilot profile removed for guideline violations (read 5 Sep 2026) — no independent review base. The certificate we opened is an ILS Laboratories report (COA-2026-413074, lot BPC10005, 10.7mg vs 10mg) with an ILS access code — while the certifications page credits Freedom Diagnostics. Purity guarantee is 99% on the homepage and 98.5% on the policy page. TB-500 and GLP products are listed without stated sizes, and the GLP compound identities are not stated.
Only a ranking site's spotlight, which itself rates its confidence in Puratek as 'Low' because of the vendor's thin external reputation. No organic threads. Threads read via search on 29 September 2026; none of it is an input to the score.
Puratek LLC · 1810 E Sahara Ave, Suite #522, Las Vegas, NV 89104 · 702-518-4855 (read 5 September 2026 from the vendor's own pages).
Puratek Peptides names ILS Laboratories (on certificates) · page credits Freedom Diagnostics. Certificates resolve on the lab's own system, so a report can be checked with the lab rather than only downloaded from the vendor. Credits Freedom Diagnostics on a certifications page listing dozens of batch-labelled certificate images viewable without login. Legal entity, address and phone published: Puratek LLC, Las Vegas, NV. Cheapest BPC-157 10mg in this batch at $29.95.
On our published rubric Puratek Peptides scores 7/10 and Purgo Labs 10/10. Both are affiliate partners, so we earn a commission either way; the comparison strip on this page lists the criteria each earns that the other does not, and the same vial at both prices.
10mg was $29.95 on 5 September 2026 (list price on the product page). Prices move; we record what we saw and when.