Vials measured 10.70 / 10.45 mg.
Check it yourself: Certificates print an ILS access code (e.g. NZHW9KJZ on COA-2026-Y_PBKT); enter it on the lab's site to pull the same report. The button above opens the lab's lookup.
Verdict: Purgo Labs, on the evidence: 10/10 rubric points against 7/10. Puratek Peptides is stronger on 3 points listed below.
Disclosure: Purgo Labs is our affiliate partner, and so is Puratek Peptides (referral link only, no code). Scores come from the public rubric, which has no partnership input.
Research use only. Compound Review scores vendors on documentation — laboratory certificates, lot records, pricing and company identity. Nothing on this page is guidance on human or veterinary use, dosing or health outcomes.
| Vial | Purgo · after HEALTH | Puratek Peptides | Lower |
|---|---|---|---|
| BPC-157 10mg | $35.99 $44.99read 1 Nov 2026 | $29.95read 1 Nov 2026 | Puratek Peptides |
| CJC-1295 10mg | $43.99 $54.99read 1 Nov 2026 | $44.95read 1 Nov 2026 | Purgo Labs |
| DSIP 10mg | $35.99 $44.99read 1 Nov 2026 | $34.95read 1 Nov 2026 | Puratek Peptides |
| Epithalon 10mg | $23.99 $29.99read 1 Nov 2026 | $26.95read 1 Nov 2026 | Purgo Labs |
| MT-2 10mg | $29.59 $36.99read 1 Nov 2026 | $27.95read 23 Sep 2026 | Puratek Peptides |
| PT-141 10mg | $23.99 $29.99read 1 Nov 2026 | $31.45read 1 Nov 2026 | Purgo Labs |
| Selank 10mg | $27.99 $34.99read 1 Nov 2026 | $32.95read 1 Nov 2026 | Purgo Labs |
| Semax 10mg | $27.99 $34.99read 1 Nov 2026 | $32.95read 1 Nov 2026 | Purgo Labs |
| VIP 10mg | $47.99 $59.99read 1 Nov 2026 | $53.95read 1 Nov 2026 | Purgo Labs |
Only vials both vendors list at the same size, read on each vendor's product page on the date shown. "After code" is list × the code's stated discount — a calculation, labelled as one; stacking with sale pricing is not cart-tested.
The cheapest BPC-157 in this batch from a company that names its lab and its LLC — and whose independent review record has been removed by Trustpilot, whose purity guarantee changes number from page to page. Price is not the only thing being compared.
which lists dozens of batch-labelled certificate images viewable without login.
Puratek LLC, Las Vegas, NV, with phone and email.
on-site trust language continues unchanged.
No independent review base exists for this vendor.
the certificate we checked carries no lab name in its caption.
GLP products (PUR-1S / PUR-2T / PUR-3R) show price ranges without sizes, and the vendor does not state the compound identity.
Vials measured 10.70 / 10.45 mg.
Check it yourself: Certificates print an ILS access code (e.g. NZHW9KJZ on COA-2026-Y_PBKT); enter it on the lab's site to pull the same report. The button above opens the lab's lookup.
Puratek Peptides appears in 13 of our compound rankings. Each ranking orders every scored vendor that sells the compound by rubric score, then verified price per mg.
Smaller independent review base than several competitors (101 reviews). The catalog is peptide-focused, so researchers also working with SARMs or broader research chemicals will need a second supplier.
Trustpilot profile removed for guideline violations (read 5 Sep 2026) — no independent review base. The certificate we opened is an ILS Laboratories report (COA-2026-413074, lot BPC10005, 10.7mg vs 10mg) with an ILS access code — while the certifications page credits Freedom Diagnostics. Purity guarantee is 99% on the homepage and 98.5% on the policy page. TB-500 and GLP products are listed without stated sizes, and the GLP compound identities are not stated.
Puratek Peptides is an affiliate partner (referral link only, no code); we point you to our top-scored partner instead. Purgo Labs holds every rubric point — certificates checkable at the lab, measured net content per lot — and is cheaper after codes on 6 of 9 like-for-like vials.
Affiliate links, disclosed. Purgo Labs is our primary partner; Puratek Peptides is a partner too, by referral link only. Partnership is not a rubric input.
Purgo Labs, on the evidence: 10/10 rubric points against 7/10. Puratek Peptides is stronger on 3 points listed below. Every point is a fact you can check on either vendor's site; both are scored by the same published rubric.
Puratek Peptides scores 7/10 on our rubric, has no independent record (its Trustpilot profile has been removed), and names its lab (ILS Laboratories (on certificates) · page credits Freedom Diagnostics). Caveat: Trustpilot profile removed for guideline violations (read 5 Sep 2026) — no independent review base. The certificate we opened is an ILS Laboratories report (COA-2026-413074, lot BPC10005, 10.7mg vs 10mg) with an ILS access code — while the certifications page credits Freedom Diagnostics. Purity guarantee is 99% on the homepage and 98.5% on the policy page. TB-500 and GLP products are listed without stated sizes, and the GLP compound identities are not stated.
On the 9 compound-and-size rows where we have dated prices from both, Puratek Peptides lists lower on 8 and Purgo Labs on 1. Purgo's list prices drop 20% with code HEALTH.
Purgo Labs is our affiliate partner and we earn a commission on referred orders, as we do from Puratek Peptides. Scores come from the rubric, which has no partnership input, and the ordering rule on our scoreboard is disclosed.