Cheap, well-reviewed, and almost entirely unverifiable: no lab, no entity, no address, and weight-loss compounds sold under codes the vendor never decodes. The rubric score reflects what is published; the caveats reflect what is not.
Verification score: 9/10 · Independent rating: 4.7 (90 reviews) · Lab: Freedom Diagnostics (on certificates) · Researched: 5 September 2026
Affiliate disclosure: TrustedPeps is one of our affiliate partners — code HEALTH gives 10% off every order. We earn a commission on referred orders; the score and caveats above are unaffected by the partnership.
What checks out
- 4.7 across 90 Trustpilot reviews on a claimed profile (read 5 Sep 2026). source
- Certificate images with batch codes on the /coas/ page and product pages, no account required. source
- Sized pricing; BPC-157 10mg $30.00 and the BPC/TB blend $35.00 verified to the cent. source
What we could not verify
- No laboratory is named anywhere on the site despite repeated 'independent third-party lab tested' claims. Certificates are vendor-hosted images.
- No legal entity and no address on About, Contact, or Terms — the site says only 'Location: United States'.
- GLP-class products are sold as 'TP-TZ' and 'TP-RT' with no statement anywhere of what compound is in the vial. Their prices are listed below but excluded from our price index.
- No standalone TB-500 — only a 5mg/5mg blend with BPC-157.
Prices, read on 5 September 2026
| Compound | Size | Price | Note |
|---|
| BPC-157 | 10mg | $30.00 | |
| NAD+ | 500mg | $35.00 | |
TB-500 sold as BPC-157/TB-500 blend | 5mg + 5mg | $35.00 | blend only |
Tirzepatide? sold as TP-TZ (identity not stated by vendor) | 20mg | $40.00 | excluded from price index |
Retatrutide? sold as TP-RT (identity not stated by vendor) | 10mg | $35.00 | excluded from price index |
Who you are buying from
- No legal entity or address disclosed on the vendor's site. source
Contradictions & flags
- Domain under a year old, private-mailbox registrant, no entity disclosed. Combined with an unnamed lab, the vendor's purity and identity claims cannot be checked from outside the site.
Rubric breakdown
| Criterion | Evidence |
|---|
| ✔ | Names its testing laboratory The lab is identified by name on the vendor's site; you can look it up and contact it. | Freedom Diagnostics printed on the BPC-157 certificate (accession 2604010178) — read 6 Sep 2026 |
| ✔ | Certificates verifiable at the lab, not just the vendor COAs are hosted on the testing lab's own system or carry a lab-side lookup code. | Certificate prints Search Code Trus2604010178 for lookup at freedomdiagnosticstesting.com |
| ✔ | Batch-specific COAs matched to lots Certificates carry lot numbers that match shipped vials, not one generic PDF. | Batch codes per certificate on /coas/ (e.g. TP-BPCTB-A) |
| ✔ | Publishes measured net content vs label COAs state measured milligrams against the labelled amount, not purity % alone. | Certificate reports Net Peptide Content 10.50mg vs 10mg label, 98.509% purity (lot TPBP32826) |
| ✔ | COAs and pricing viewable without an account Open the COA library and catalog logged out. | Certificates and sized pricing viewable without an account |
| ✔ | Independent review base (50+ on an external platform) Check the vendor on Trustpilot or an equivalent platform the vendor cannot edit. | 4.7 / 90 on Trustpilot (verified 5 Sep 2026) |
| ✔ | No contradictions among its own claims Compare testing/lab statements across the vendor's own pages. | No contradictions found across the site's own pages (checked 5 Sep 2026) |
| ✔ | Vial sizes stated with prices Catalog or product pages show milligrams next to every price. | Sizes stated with prices (BPC-157 10mg $30.00) |
| ✘ | Publishes a legal entity and street address The company's registered name (LLC, Inc., s.r.o. …) and a street address appear on the vendor's own Contact, About or Terms pages — not only a brand name, a city, or hidden page markup. | Not awarded |
| ✔ | No misleading trust signals or buyer-protection workarounds Compare any on-site review score or badge with the independent platform; check whether the vendor only takes, or pushes you toward, payment rails you cannot dispute; check FDA and BBB records. Awarded unless one of these is on record. | No on-site review badge contradicting the independent record; card payment accepted; no regulator action found (checked 6 Sep 2026) |
Verified list prices
| Compound | Size | Price (USD) | Read on | Prior |
|---|
| BPC-157 | 10mg | $30.00 (sale price) | 2026-09-05 | — |
| NAD+ | 500mg | $35.00 | 2026-09-05 | — |
Frequently asked
Is TrustedPeps legit?
Cheap, well-reviewed, and almost entirely unverifiable: no lab, no entity, no address, and weight-loss compounds sold under codes the vendor never decodes. The rubric score reflects what is published; the caveats reflect what is not. As of 5 September 2026, TrustedPeps scores 9/10 on our verification rubric and has an independently viewable rating of 4.7 (90 reviews).
Does TrustedPeps publish third-party COAs?
4.7 across 90 Trustpilot reviews. Certificate images with batch codes viewable without an account. Sized pricing (BPC-157 10mg $30.00).
What should buyers watch for with TrustedPeps?
The lab (Freedom Diagnostics) appears only on the certificate image, never in page text; the certificate carries a lab search code (Trus2604010178) and reports 10.50mg vs 10mg label. No legal entity and no address on About, Contact or Terms — 'Location: United States' only. Weight-loss compounds sold as 'TP-TZ' and 'TP-RT' with the identity never stated; those prices are excluded from our index. Domain under a year old.
How much is BPC-157 at TrustedPeps?
10mg was $30.00 on 5 September 2026 (list price on the product page). Prices move; we record what we saw and when.
Related