✦Use code HEALTH for 20% off at Purgo Labs✦
Independent review · verified 29 September 2026 · non-partner

Solution Peptides Review (2026): Is It Legit?

On paper Solution Peptides clears seven criteria: open catalog, sized prices, a named lab, a batch number and a verify key. What it does not have is anyone standing behind it — no company name, no address, a 2.3 Trustpilot score, a lab report that does not state the label it was measured against, and a cluster of look-alike domains. The rubric scores what is checkable; the caveats are what a buyer should weigh.

7of 10
Evidence rubric
Legitimate, with caveats
2.3
Trustpilot · 18 reviews · 29 September 2026
Lab: Janoshik Analytical · verifiable at the lab
We earn nothing from Solution Peptides.Top-scored partner: Purgo Labs 10/1020% off every order with
Visit Purgo Labs
01

7 of 10 checks passed

Read 29 September 2026
Names its labevidence
Janoshik Analytical printed on the BPC-157 product-page test report (Report #86869, analysed 11 Nov 2025) — read 29 Sep 2026
COAs verifiable at labevidence
Report prints Janoshik verify key BM948JHNW86U for lookup at janoshik.com/verify (the portal was unreachable from our side on 29 Sep 2026; key recorded, not run)
Per-lot certificatesevidence
Report carries batch N102425N; product page names the batch
Measured net contentevidence
Not awarded. How to check: COAs state measured milligrams against the labelled amount, not purity % alone.
Prices & COAs ungatedevidence
Catalog, prices and the test report viewable without an account (29 Sep 2026)
Independent reviews (50+)evidence
Not awarded. How to check: Check the vendor on Trustpilot or an equivalent platform the vendor cannot edit.
Claims consistentevidence
Testing statements on product pages, FAQ and terms agree (29 Sep 2026)
Sizes with pricesevidence
Sizes stated with prices (BPC-157 5mg $30 / 10mg $73 / 20mg $110; 10-packs $270 / $730 — 29 Sep 2026, under a site-wide sale banner)
Legal entity & addressevidence
Not awarded. How to check: The company's registered name (LLC, Inc., s.r.o. …) and a street address appear on the vendor's own Contact, About or Terms pages — not only a brand name, a city, or hidden page markup.
Clean recordevidence
No on-site review badge; card payment offered at checkout alongside bank transfer, crypto and Zelle; no regulator action found (checked 29 Sep 2026)

One point per criterion, no weighting, same rubric for every vendor — scoreboard.

02

What checks out, and what doesn't

Every line links to what we read on 29 September 2026
Checks out
  • ✓Open catalog with sized prices, no account needed: BPC-157 5mg $30, 10mg $73, 20mg $110, with 10-packs at $270 and $730 (read 29 Sep 2026 under a site-wide '2 for 1 / 30% off' banner ending 30 Sep).source
  • ✓The BPC-157 product page carries a Janoshik Analytical test report (Report #86869, batch N102425N, analysed 11 Nov 2025) with the lab's verify key BM948JHNW86U printed — measured 6.20mg, purity 99.179%.source
  • ✓Checkout offers a card option (after an identity-verification step; Mastercard excluded), same-day bank transfer, crypto at 5% off and Zelle — so a disputable rail exists (29 Sep 2026).source
Could not verify · flags
  • ?The Janoshik key against the lab's portal — janoshik.com/verify and verify.janoshik.com were unreachable from our side on 29 Sep 2026; the key is recorded, not run.
  • ?Net content against the label — the report prints 6.20mg measured but no label claim, and names the manufacturer 'Unknown'; the product page sells the vial as 5mg.
  • ?Who is selling — no legal entity or street address on the contact, about, FAQ or terms pages; a phone number (833-662-3661) and an email only.
  • ?A May 2026 Reddit claim that the payment page routes to a Venmo business account — the checkout we opened showed card, bank, crypto and Zelle, not Venmo.
  • !Trustpilot 2.3 across 18 reviews, unclaimed (read 29 Sep 2026).source
  • !Look-alike domains exist — solutionpeptidesstore.com, solutionpeptidesllc.com, solutionpeptidesusa.com, solutionpeptideslabs.com — and solutionpeptides.com is not the vendor. Check the exact domain before paying.
  • !Crypto is discounted 5% and card payment requires an identity-verification step, which nudges buyers toward rails with less recourse.
  • !Sells 'atomized solution kits', capsules and raw powder alongside vials; the Janoshik report names the manufacturer as 'Unknown'.

No legal entity or address found. Phone +1 (833) 662-3661 and support@solutionpeptides.net — contact page (29 Sep 2026).source

03

Prices, read on 29 September 2026

CompoundSizePrice
BPC-1575mg$30.00source
BPC-15710mg$73.00source
BPC-15720mg$110.00source
04

Certificates we opened

Certificate of analysis · as we read it
Janoshik Analytical
Vendor-hosted document · HPLC
Read 29 Sept 2026
Product
BPC-157
Lot / batch
N102425N
Report ID
Report #86869, verify key BM948JHNW86U
Test date
11 Nov 2025
Purity
99.179%
Measured
6.20mg

Measured mass printed; no label claim to compare against.

Verify at the lab Where we opened it Transcribed by Compound Review; the laboratory's report is the record.

Report prints no label claim and names the manufacturer 'Unknown'; the product page sells the vial as 5mg. Lab portal unreachable from our side on 29 Sep — key recorded, not run.

Where Solution Peptides ranks by compound

Solution Peptides appears in 1 of our compound rankings. Each ranking orders every scored vendor that sells the compound by rubric score, then verified price per mg.

  • #29 of 45for BPC-157 · $73.00 at 10mg
05

What Reddit says about Solution Peptides

Threads read via search on 29 September 2026 · not scored

Three 'is it legit?' threads across two years — the 2024 one (160+ comments) opens with 'prices seem too good' — plus a May 2026 ranking-site post claiming the payment page routes to a Venmo business account. The checkout we opened on 29 Sep 2026 offered card, bank transfer, crypto and Zelle, not Venmo, so that claim is dated or wrong; the price scepticism matches the 2.3 Trustpilot score and the missing company identity.

3 user threads0 warning threads1 vendor / ranking-site / marketing post
  • User threadr/PeptideDiscussion · Apr 2024 · 160+ comments
    Is Solution Peptides Legit?

    The largest thread; visible text: 'SP prices seem too good'.

  • User threadr/PeptideDiscussion · May 2025 · 30+ comments
    Solutions peptide

    A user asking for opinions from anyone with experience.

  • User threadr/PeptideDiscussion · Dec 2025 · 20+ comments
    Any reviews on solution peptides . Net?

    A repeat buyer asking for others' reviews — note the '.net', which is the real domain.

  • Ranking-site subredditr/peptidebenchmark · 28 May 2026
    I've now assessed a pretty large list of US peptide vendors…

    A ranking site's roster post; visible text says Solution Peptides' payment page routed to a Venmo business account. Our 29 Sep 2026 checkout read showed card, bank, crypto and Zelle.

How this was read: Google's Reddit results for "Solution Peptides reddit" on 29 September 2026 — thread titles, subreddit, dates and the text visible in search. We did not read every comment, so a gist says what a thread is and what its visible text says, not what it concludes. Threads in a vendor-run or ranking-site subreddit, and listicles or coupon posts in unrelated subreddits, are labelled as such. None of this is an input to the score; the rubric reads evidence, not opinions.

06

Where the evidence points

10of 10
Where the evidence points
4.7 (88 reviews) · SteriGenix · Freedom Diagnostics

Purgo Labs holds 3 points Solution Peptides doesn't.

✓Net content — Purgo holds it; Solution Peptides does not.
✓Review base — Purgo holds it; Solution Peptides does not.
✓Entity + address — Purgo holds it; Solution Peptides does not.
$Cheaper after HEALTH on 1 of 1 like-for-like vial we priced at both.
20% off every order withFull side-by-side →
Visit Purgo Labs

Affiliate partner; we earn a commission on Purgo orders. We earn nothing from Solution Peptides. Scores are computed from published evidence and do not read partner status.

Vendors to read next to this one

All vendors →
Also tested at Janoshik Analytical
Also tested at Janoshik Analytical
Also tested at Janoshik Analytical
Same score on the rubric (7/10)
Same score on the rubric (7/10)
Same score on the rubric (7/10)
07

Questions readers ask

Is Solution Peptides legit?

On paper Solution Peptides clears seven criteria: open catalog, sized prices, a named lab, a batch number and a verify key. What it does not have is anyone standing behind it — no company name, no address, a 2.3 Trustpilot score, a lab report that does not state the label it was measured against, and a cluster of look-alike domains. The rubric scores what is checkable; the caveats are what a buyer should weigh. As of 29 September 2026, Solution Peptides scores 7/10 on our verification rubric and has 2.3 (18 reviews).

Does Solution Peptides publish third-party COAs?

Open catalog with sized prices (BPC-157 5mg $30, 10mg $73, 20mg $110 on 29 Sep 2026, read under a site-wide sale banner). Product pages carry a Janoshik Analytical test report with a batch number and a lab verify key (Report #86869, batch N102425N, BPC-157 measured 6.20mg, purity 99.179%, analysed 11 Nov 2025, key BM948JHNW86U). Checkout offers card payment (after an identity-verification step), same-day bank transfer, crypto at 5% off and Zelle.

What should buyers watch for with Solution Peptides?

Trustpilot 2.3 across 18 reviews, unclaimed (read 29 Sep 2026). No legal entity or street address anywhere on the site — the contact page prints a phone number and an email only. The Janoshik report names the manufacturer as 'Unknown' and prints no label claim, so the 6.20mg measured cannot be compared to a stated vial size on the certificate itself. The lab's verify portal was unreachable from our side on 29 Sep, so the key is recorded, not run. Several look-alike domains (solutionpeptidesstore.com, solutionpeptidesllc.com, solutionpeptidesusa.com, solutionpeptideslabs.com) exist; solutionpeptides.com is not the vendor. Card checkout excludes Mastercard and crypto is discounted, which nudges buyers toward rails with less recourse.

What does Reddit say about Solution Peptides?

Three 'is it legit?' threads across two years — the 2024 one (160+ comments) opens with 'prices seem too good' — plus a May 2026 ranking-site post claiming the payment page routes to a Venmo business account. The checkout we opened on 29 Sep 2026 offered card, bank transfer, crypto and Zelle, not Venmo, so that claim is dated or wrong; the price scepticism matches the 2.3 Trustpilot score and the missing company identity. Threads read via search on 29 September 2026; none of it is an input to the score.

Who runs Solution Peptides, and where is it located?

No legal entity or address found. Phone +1 (833) 662-3661 and support@solutionpeptides.net — contact page (29 Sep 2026). (read 29 September 2026 from the vendor's own pages).

Which lab tests Solution Peptides's products?

Solution Peptides names Janoshik Analytical. Certificates resolve on the lab's own system, so a report can be checked with the lab rather than only downloaded from the vendor. Open catalog with sized prices (BPC-157 5mg $30, 10mg $73, 20mg $110 on 29 Sep 2026, read under a site-wide sale banner). Product pages carry a Janoshik Analytical test report with a batch number and a lab verify key (Report #86869, batch N102425N, BPC-157 measured 6.20mg, purity 99.179%, analysed 11 Nov 2025, key BM948JHNW86U). Checkout offers card payment (after an identity-verification step), same-day bank transfer, crypto at 5% off and Zelle.

Solution Peptides vs Purgo Labs — which is better?

On our published rubric Solution Peptides scores 7/10 and Purgo Labs 10/10. Purgo Labs is our affiliate partner and Solution Peptides is not; the comparison module on this page shows the criteria each earns and the same vial at both prices, computed from the same dated data.

How much is BPC-157 at Solution Peptides?

5mg was $30.00 on 29 September 2026 (read 29 Sep 2026 under a site-wide sale banner; 10-pack $270). Prices move; we record what we saw and when.

Get all 12 partner discount codes — in your inbox in ten secondsCodes now, report on Fridays. Unsubscribe in one click. We never sell or share the list. See a sample issue.