This certificate does not state measured net content — purity alone does not tell you how much is in the vial, which is why the rubric scores them separately.
Net-content line present; value not transcribed at read time.
Kovera certificates with access codes and net content, a company with an address, a modest but real review base, and low prices. The badge that rounds 4.5 up to 4.6 is small but it is the vendor's own claim disagreeing with the record, and that is the point it loses.
Research use only. Compound Review scores vendors on documentation — laboratory certificates, lot records, pricing and company identity. Nothing on this page is guidance on human or veterinary use, dosing or health outcomes.
Kovera Labs named on all batch certificates; Janoshik for HCG (6 Sep 2026)
Certificates carry Kovera-format access codes (e.g. EHNOQRS) for koveralabs.com/verify
Per-batch certificates listed on /lab-results/ (e.g. TIR30-260901A)
Certificates state net content (e.g. tirzepatide 30mg batch TIR30-260901A: 99.233% purity with net-content line)
Catalog, pricing and certificates viewable without an account
4.4 / 79 on Trustpilot (re-read 24 Sept 2026; was 4.5 / 75 on Trustpilot)
Not awarded. How to check: Compare testing/lab statements across the vendor's own pages.
Sizes stated with prices (BPC-157 5mg $29.99 / 10mg $39.99, NAD+ 500 $58.99)
Onyx Holding, LLC · 9311 JW Clay Blvd STE 2050A, Charlotte, NC 28262 — on-site (6 Sep 2026)
No on-site review badge contradicting the independent record; card payment accepted; no regulator action found (checked 6 Sep 2026)
One point per criterion, no weighting, same rubric for every vendor — scoreboard.
Just want to know whether it is safe to order from? The trust checks — company identity, lab lookup, payment rail, what we flagged — are on Is Onyx Biolabs legit?
Onyx Holding, LLC · 9311 JW Clay Blvd STE 2050A, Charlotte, NC 28262 · +1 (704) 665-5551 (text)source
| Compound | Size | Price |
|---|---|---|
| BPC-157 | 10mg | $39.99source |
| NAD+ | 500 | $58.99source |
| BPC-157 + TB-500sold as Wolverine Blend | 10mg / 20mg | $69.99 / $99.99source |
| Unstated (sold as OBL-3 RT) | 5–60mg | from $54.99source |
This certificate does not state measured net content — purity alone does not tell you how much is in the vial, which is why the rubric scores them separately.
Net-content line present; value not transcribed at read time.
Strongly positive user reports ('100% legit', a claimed 50 lb loss on their retatrutide) — and a separate, important warning: threads say a look-alike called 'Onyx Research' is a scam ripping off Onyx Biolabs' name. Check the exact domain before paying.
A visible reply: 'Onyx biolabs is 100% legit', with a personal results claim.
About a different company using a similar name; a visible reply says Onyx Biolabs is legitimate but is being impersonated.
How this was read: Google's Reddit results for "Onyx Biolabs reddit" on 29 September 2026 — thread titles, subreddit, dates and the text visible in search. We did not read every comment, so a gist says what a thread is and what its visible text says, not what it concludes. Threads in a vendor-run or ranking-site subreddit, and listicles or coupon posts in unrelated subreddits, are labelled as such. None of this is an input to the score; the rubric reads evidence, not opinions.
Affiliate partner; we earn a commission on Purgo orders. We earn nothing from Onyx Biolabs. Scores are computed from published evidence and do not read partner status.
As of 6 September 2026, Onyx Biolabs scores 9/10 on our verification rubric and has 4.4 (79 reviews). The trust assessment — who runs it, whether a certificate can be checked with the lab, the payment rail, and what we flagged — is on our "Is Onyx Biolabs legit?" page at /guides/is-onyx-biolabs-legit.
US-based in Charlotte, North Carolina. States third-party HPLC and mass spectrometry testing and maintains a public database of 50+ independent lab reports. Free ground shipping over $200.
The 65-review base is still modest. Independent reviewers have questioned the >99% purity claim because the certificates are not independently verified. Multiple similarly named Onyx storefronts exist with overlapping catalogs — confirm which one you are ordering from.
Strongly positive user reports ('100% legit', a claimed 50 lb loss on their retatrutide) — and a separate, important warning: threads say a look-alike called 'Onyx Research' is a scam ripping off Onyx Biolabs' name. Check the exact domain before paying. Threads read via search on 29 September 2026; none of it is an input to the score.
Onyx Holding, LLC · 9311 JW Clay Blvd STE 2050A, Charlotte, NC 28262 · +1 (704) 665-5551 (text) (read 6 September 2026 from the vendor's own pages).
Onyx Biolabs names Kovera Labs · Janoshik (HCG). Certificates resolve on the lab's own system, so a report can be checked with the lab rather than only downloaded from the vendor. US-based in Charlotte, North Carolina. States third-party HPLC and mass spectrometry testing and maintains a public database of 50+ independent lab reports. Free ground shipping over $200.
On our published rubric Onyx Biolabs scores 9/10 and Purgo Labs 10/10. Purgo Labs is our affiliate partner and Onyx Biolabs is not; the comparison module on this page shows the criteria each earns and the same vial at both prices, computed from the same dated data.
10mg was $39.99 on 6 September 2026 (5mg $29.99). Prices move; we record what we saw and when.