Independent review · verified 27 October 2026 · affiliate partner, disclosed

Snap Peptides Review (2026)

Verified on the evidence. The certificate programme is the real thing: lab-hosted reports with measured net content, batch numbers printed on the product page, and a library anyone can open. What is missing is ordinary — a street address, a native card checkout, a refund that is not store credit. Nine of ten, with the identity point withheld until an address appears.

9of 10
Evidence rubric
Verified on the evidence
4.9
Trustpilot · 88 reviews · read 27 Oct
Lab: Kovera Labs · verifiable at the lab
10% off with codeaffiliate code, disclosed · not a ranking input
Visit Snap Peptides

Research use only · not medical advice · we score documentation, never use or dosing · detailsWe earn a commission on partner links; the score does not read partner statusCode HEALTH · 10% off · confirmed 27 OctoberHow we score

00

Snap Peptides at a glance

every number read on the date shown · is it legit? · Snap Peptides discount code
Prices with code HEALTH
18 listings read from product pages, latest 27 Oct · code column = price × 0.90
CompoundSizeWith code
BPC-15710mg$40.50Buy
TB-50010mg$44.10Buy
NAD+500mg$36.00Buy
GHK-Cu50mg$28.80Buy
Code confirmed 27 October 2026; stacking with sale prices not cart-tested. We earn a commission; the score doesn't know that.Price history
BPC-157 · price per milligram
Each vendor's cheapest 10 mg listing, list price, read by 27 Oct · the 10/10 partner vendors and this page's vendor
price history →
  1. MyPurePeptide
    10/10 · 10 Oct
    $2.50/mg
    $25 · 10mg · $20 with HEALTH
    Buy
  2. Peptide Giants
    10/10 · 15 Oct
    $3.60/mg
    $36 · 10mg · $32.40 with health
    Buy
  3. Purgo Labs
    10/10 · 26 Oct
    $4.50/mg
    $44.99 · 10mg · $35.99 with HEALTH
    Buy
  4. Snap Peptidesthis page
    9/10 · 27 Oct
    $4.50/mg
    $45 · 10mg · $40.50 with HEALTH
    Buy

MyPurePeptide is 44% cheaper per milligram than Snap Peptides on this read. Per-milligram price is list price over labelled milligrams; it says nothing about what is in the vial. Code prices are list × (1 − the code's stated discount), not cart-tested against sales. We earn a commission on partner links; the rubric does not read partner status.

01

9 of 10 checks passed

Read 27 October 2026
Names its lab

Kovera Labs named on the COA library page ('Kovera Labs reports can also be independently verified at koveralabs.com/#/verify') and on every batch caption; one older MT-2 batch (Dec 2025) is Freedom Diagnostics — read 27 Oct 2026

COAs verifiable at lab

Every 'View COA' link opens on koveralabs.com/#/verify?t=<token>, the lab's own portal; the BPC-157 report KVR-2026-3722AE renders there with endotoxin, heavy-metal and sterility reports attached

Per-lot certificates

28 batch numbers on /coas (SP26-BS10-03, SP26-T30-04, SP26-TB10-02 …) and each product page prints the batch 'currently shipping'

Measured net content

Report KVR-2026-3722AE (BPC-157 10mg, batch SP26-BS10-03, certified 25 Sep 2026): batch-average net content 11.96 mg on a 10 mg label, purity 99.527%, identity by LC-MS; the SP-T2 30mg report KVR-2026-337CE3 lists five vials individually (31.23 mg average)

Prices & COAs ungated

COA library, product pages and prices open without an account (an age-gate script loads but did not block reading on 27 Oct 2026)

Independent reviews (50+)

4.9 / 88 on Trustpilot, claimed profile (Feb 2026); 99% five-star, 1% four-star, no review below four stars on 27 Oct 2026

Claims consistent

Testing statements match across the homepage, FAQ, COA page and the lab reports; the '8X Tested' badge is defined in the FAQ as the batch-specific panel and the panels on the reports we opened match it; the homepage '100% Satisfaction Guarantee' is qualified on the same tile as 'under our posted policies' (store credit only) — noted, not a contradiction

Sizes with prices

Milligrams next to every price across 28 listings (BPC-157 10mg $45; TB-500 10mg $49; SP-R3 10mg $45 / 30mg $95), read 27 Oct 2026

Legal entity & address

Not awarded. How to check: The company's registered name (LLC, Inc., s.r.o. …) and a street address appear on the vendor's own Contact, About or Terms pages — not only a brand name, a city, or hidden page markup.

Clean record

The homepage quotes one Trustpilot review, marked 'paraphrased from Trustpilot' with a link to the profile, and prints no score of its own; a credit-card payment link is offered alongside Zelle and Venmo, so payment is not peer-to-peer only; no regulator action found (27 Oct 2026)

One point per criterion, no weighting, same rubric for every vendor — scoreboard.

Just want to know whether it is safe to order from? The trust checks — company identity, lab lookup, payment rail, what we flagged — are on Is Snap Peptides legit?

Want us to watch Snap Peptides for you? Price moves, score changes and closures, Mondays and Fridays
02

Certificates that open at the lab, and the one thing the site does not print

Written for this vendor; the sections below are computed

The part of Snap Peptides that is easy to check is the part most vendors get wrong. Its COA library lists 28 batches, and the "View COA" button on each one does not download a PDF from the vendor: it opens the report on Kovera Labs' own verification portal, where the lab attaches the endotoxin, heavy-metal and sterility reports alongside the certificate. The BPC-157 batch shipping on 27 October 2026 (SP26-BS10-03) reads 99.527% purity and 11.96 mg measured against a 10 mg label, identity by LC-MS; the SP-T2 30 mg report lists five vials individually. Product pages print the batch number currently shipping, so a reader can match the vial to the report before paying.

The gaps are the ordinary kind. No page on the site prints a street address: the terms name M.M. Business Holdings LLC and Illinois law, the shipping policy says orders leave from Illinois, and the contact page offers an email and a text line. That is the identity point withheld. Payment is described as a credit-card payment link plus Zelle and Venmo, which is not peer-to-peer only, so it does not cost a point, but it is not a card form in the checkout either. Refunds are store credit, returns carry a 10% fee, and damage must be reported within seven days.

Two things to read before a large order. The GLP-class products are sold as SP-R3, SP-T2 and SP-Cag, and the Kovera reports print those codes as the identity rather than a compound name, so the certificate confirms the vial matches the code, not what the code is. And a 60 mg SP-T2 ten-vial kit is sold on pre-order at $415–420 with testing promised after the batch arrives; the page says so plainly, and we record it as a flag, not a deduction. Nine of ten, read the day Snap became a partner; the partnership is disclosed on every page and is not a rubric input.

03

Reviews and complaints: what 88 customers say

What 88 customers say on Trustpilot

read 27 Oct 2026
4.9/ 5
99% five-star1% four0% three or below
Claimed profileReviews unprompted — no invitationsSmall base: 88 reviews
  • •Fast shipping and responsive support by text or email, with the owner replying to reviews personally
  • •Certificates matched to the vial batch and verifiable at the lab
  • •Pricing described as affordable; repeat buyers
The 0 negative reviews, paraphrased (0% of the total)
  • None visible on the read date.

A star average measures shipping and service, not what is in the vial — that is the certificate section below.

04

What checks out, and what doesn't

Every line links to what we read on 27 October 2026
Evidence ledger · read 27 October 2026
4 verified3 flags3 could not verify
Verified — what we opened, with the date
VerifiedKovera Labs report KVR-2026-3722AE for BPC-157 10mg, batch SP26-BS10-03

(certified 25 Sep 2026), opened on the lab's own portal from the vendor's 'View COA' link: identity confirmed by LC-MS, batch-average purity 99.527%, net content 11.96 mg on a 10 mg label, endotoxin pass, fentanyl not detected, sterility no growth, heavy metals negative.

VerifiedA public COA library of 28 batches with test dates from December 2025 to 15 October 2026

27 are Kovera Labs reports and every link resolves on koveralabs.com rather than a vendor-hosted file. Product pages print the batch currently shipping (SP-R3 10mg: SP26-RT10-O4).

VerifiedSized pricing on all 28 listings, read 27 October 2026

BPC-157 10mg $45; TB-500 10mg $49; KPV 10mg $35; GHK-Cu 50mg $32; NAD+ 500mg $40; MOTS-c 10mg $43; Epithalon 50mg $57; PT-141 10mg $48; Semax and Selank 10mg $35 each; 3/5/10-packs at 5/10/15% off.

VerifiedThe operator is named in the terms

M.M. Business Holdings LLC, doing business as Snap Peptides, Illinois law; the shipping policy says orders ship from Illinois, US only, next business day.

Flag — read before ordering
FlagRefunds are store credit only

('cash refunds, card refunds, and refunds to the original payment method will not be issued'), returns carry a 10% administrative fee within a 14-day window, and damage or shortages must be reported within seven days of delivery. Orders cannot be changed once placed.

FlagA pre-order kit

SP-T2 60mg, 10 vials, $415 unlabeled / $420 labeled, pre-orders close 31 October 2026 and ship 2–3 weeks after closing, with testing done after the batch arrives. Money is taken before stock or a certificate exists; the page says so plainly.

FlagA young record

terms effective 30 July 2026, Trustpilot claimed February 2026, 88 reviews; one reviewer says they have bought for two years, which predates the current store's policies.

Could not verify — not on the record either way
Could not verifyA street address

the terms give the LLC and the state, the contact page gives support@snappeptides.com and a text line (888-413-7627), and no page prints a physical address (27 Oct 2026).

—
Could not verifyWhat the GLP-class codes contain

SP-R3, SP-T2 and SP-Cag are sold without a compound name, and the Kovera reports print the code itself as the identity (SP-T2 report KVR-2026-337CE3: 'Identity Confirmation (LC-MS): SP-T2'). The batch numbers (SP-RT30-04, SP26-CGL10-01) hint at the compound; nothing on the site states it.

—
Could not verifyA native card checkout

the FAQ and homepage describe 'a secure credit-card payment link, Zelle and Venmo'. We did not place an order.

—
M.M. Business Holdings LLC, doing business as Snap Peptides — named in the Terms & Conditions (effective 30 July 2026) and the SMS terms; governed by Illinois law; ships from Illinois. No street address on any page read 27 Oct 2026. source
05

Prices, read on 27 October 2026

CompoundSizePrice
BPC-15710mg$45.00source
TB-50010mg$49.00source
NAD+500mg$40.00source
GHK-Cu50mg$32.00source
06

Certificates we opened

Certificate of analysis · as we read it
Kovera Labs
Is this lab legit? What we checked
Served from the laboratory's own system · LC-MS identity + purity + net content; endotoxin, fentanyl screen, microbial sterility, heavy metals
Read 27 Oct 2026
Product
BPC-157 · 10mg label
Lot / batch
SP26-BS10-03
Report ID
KVR-2026-3722AE
Test date
25 Sep 2026
Purity
99.527%
Measured
11.96mg
Net content vs label119.6% of 10mg
0label 10mg130%

One vial measured — over-fill beyond 115% is flagged, not rewarded.

Over label (>115%)
Verify at the lab Where we opened it Transcribed by Compound Review; the laboratory's report is the record.

Check it yourself: Enter the KVR report number and the access code printed on the certificate. The button above opens the lab's lookup.

Opened on the lab's portal from the vendor's COA library; batch-average figures (the report also attaches endotoxin, heavy-metal and rapid-sterility reports). Client printed as Snappeptides.com.

Where Snap Peptides ranks by compound

Snap Peptides appears in 15 of our compound rankings, top-3 in 2. Each ranking orders every scored vendor that sells the compound by rubric score, then verified price per mg.

07

Where to order

Verified partner code
10% off at Snap Peptides with
Affiliate; we earn a commission. Everything above was published before the partnership and not softened for it. Code terms.
Visit Snap Peptides

Snap Peptides vs Purgo Labs, our top-scored vendor

Both are affiliate partners; we earn a commission either way, so this is not a steer. Same rubric, same dated prices.

Snap Peptides · 9/10 · code HEALTH

Earns nothing Purgo doesn't.

  • ✗ Publishes a legal entity and street address
Purgo Labs · 10/10 · code HEALTH
  • ✓ Publishes a legal entity and street address (Snap Peptides doesn't)
Same vialSnap Peptides w/ codePurgo w/ code
TB-500 10mg$44.10$39.99
5-Amino-1MQ 50mg$52.20$79.99
Adamax 10mg$58.50$55.99
CJC-1295/Ipamorelin 10mg$45.00$55.99

Vendors to read next to this one

Best companies · All vendors →
Also tested at Kovera Labs
Same score on the rubric (9/10)
Same score on the rubric (9/10)
Same score on the rubric (9/10)
08

Questions readers ask

What are SP-R3, SP-T2 and SP-Cag?

Coded product names. Snap Peptides does not state what they contain, and the Kovera Labs reports print the code itself as the identity (for example 'Identity Confirmation (LC-MS): SP-T2'). The batch numbers (SP-RT30-04, SP26-CGL10-01) hint at a compound; nothing on the site says it. We list these products in our coded-names table as 'identity not stated' and leave them out of the price index.

How does the pre-order kit work?

The SP-T2 60 mg kit (10 vials, $415 unlabeled or $420 labeled) was on pre-order on 27 October 2026, closing 31 October, with shipping estimated two to three weeks after closing. The page states that production, testing and shipping begin after pre-orders close, and that orders ship only once testing is complete. You are paying before stock or a certificate exists; the vendor says so.

How does Snap Peptides score on the verification rubric?

As of 27 October 2026, Snap Peptides scores 9/10 on our verification rubric and has 4.9 (88 reviews). The trust assessment — who runs it, whether a certificate can be checked with the lab, the payment rail, and what we flagged — is on our "Is Snap Peptides legit?" page at /guides/is-snap-peptides-legit.

Does Snap Peptides publish third-party COAs?

Read 27 October 2026. A 28-product catalog with a public COA library of 28 batches, 27 of them Kovera Labs reports whose 'View COA' links open on the lab's own verification portal (koveralabs.com/#/verify) rather than a vendor-hosted PDF. The currently shipping BPC-157 10mg batch (SP26-BS10-03, report KVR-2026-3722AE, certified 25 Sep 2026): identity confirmed by LC-MS, batch-average purity 99.527%, measured net content 11.96 mg on a 10 mg label, endotoxin pass, fentanyl not detected, sterility no growth, heavy metals negative. Product pages print the batch number that is currently shipping. Sized pricing on every listing (BPC-157 10mg $45; TB-500 10mg $49; NAD+ 500mg $40; GHK-Cu 50mg $32). Trustpilot 4.9 across 88 reviews on a claimed profile, 99% five-star, none below four. The operator is named: M.M. Business Holdings LLC, doing business as Snap Peptides, Illinois law, ships from Illinois.

What should buyers watch for with Snap Peptides?

No street address anywhere on the site — the terms name the LLC and the state, the contact page offers an email and a text line (888-413-7627), and that is the identity point withheld. Checkout runs on a credit-card payment link plus Zelle and Venmo rather than a native card form; approved refunds are store credit only, with a 10% fee on returns and a seven-day window to report damage. The GLP-class products are sold under codes (SP-R3, SP-T2, SP-Cag) and the Kovera reports print the code as the identity, so the compound is not established by the certificate; a 60 mg SP-T2 10-vial kit is sold on pre-order ($415 unlabeled / $420 labeled, closes 31 Oct 2026) with testing promised after the batch arrives. Both the review count and the store are young: the terms took effect 30 July 2026 and the profile was claimed in February 2026.

Is there a Snap Peptides discount code?

Yes — code HEALTH gives 10% off, confirmed 27 October 2026 from the partner terms. Read from our affiliate portal at snappeptides.com on 27 Oct 2026: 'customers who enter it at checkout get 10% off' (10% commission on the subtotal, 30-day window). Not cart-tested; stacking with the 3/5/10-pack discounts or the KPV buy-2-get-1 offer is unknown. Our link tracks the referral independently of the code. Same code word as Purgo Labs, PS Peptides and MyPurePeptide, different store. It is an affiliate code: we earn a commission on orders that use it, which is disclosed here and does not affect the rubric score above.

What do Snap Peptides reviews on Trustpilot say?

Read 27 October 2026: 4.9 across 88 reviews, 99% five-star and 0% three stars or below. Fast shipping and responsive support by text or email, with the owner replying to reviews personally. No negative reviews were visible on that date. A star average reflects shipping and service, not what is in the vial.

Who runs Snap Peptides, and where is it located?

M.M. Business Holdings LLC, doing business as Snap Peptides — named in the Terms & Conditions (effective 30 July 2026) and the SMS terms; governed by Illinois law; ships from Illinois. No street address on any page read 27 Oct 2026. (read 27 October 2026 from the vendor's own pages).

Which lab tests Snap Peptides' products?

Snap Peptides names Kovera Labs. Certificates resolve on the lab's own system, so a report can be checked with the lab rather than only downloaded from the vendor. The certificate we opened, with lot, measured content and the lab lookup, is in the certificates section of this page (read 27 October 2026).

Snap Peptides vs Purgo Labs — which is better?

On our published rubric Snap Peptides scores 9/10 and Purgo Labs 10/10. Both are affiliate partners, so we earn a commission either way; the comparison strip on this page lists the criteria each earns that the other does not, and the same vial at both prices.

How much is BPC-157 at Snap Peptides?

10mg was $45.00 on 27 October 2026 (batch SP26-BS10-03 shipping; 27 Oct 2026). Prices move; we record what we saw and when.

Get all 17 partner discount codes — in your inbox in ten secondsCodes now, the report Mondays and Fridays. Unsubscribe in one click. We never sell or share the list. See this week's issue.