One of the better certificate chains we have seen — per-vial measured mass and a lab-side verification key — from a company with a name, an address and a phone number, but with no independent review record now that Trustpilot has removed the profile. The house-coded GLP products and the fragment-in-the-TB-500-slot are the things to read twice before ordering.
Verification score: 8/10 · Independent rating: none confirmed · Lab: Janoshik Analytical · Researched: 6 September 2026
Affiliate disclosure: EZ Peptides is one of our affiliate partners — code compoundreview gives 10% off. We earn a commission on referred orders; the score and caveats above are unaffected by the partnership.
What checks out
- Names Janoshik site-wide; the vendor's results portal prints per-vial net content (EZP-1P batch: 11.36 / 11.29 / 11.48mg for a 10mg product, 99.6–99.7% purity) and links a Janoshik verification task and key. source
- Product pages list dated previous batch reports; the BPC-157 10mg page links Janoshik task #163729. source
- Legal entity, address and phone published: EZ Peptides LLC, Albuquerque, NM. source
- Prices verified to the cent, no login: BPC-157 10mg $44.00, Buffered NAD+ 250mg $44.00 / 500mg $68.00, 'TB-500 Frag 17-23' 10mg $48.00, TB4 10mg $68.00. source
What we could not verify
- Trustpilot profile is REMOVED ('goes against our guidelines', read 5 Sep 2026). The site does not display a Trustpilot badge — it does not misrepresent the removal. source
- The Janoshik report at the lab — janoshik.com redirected our requests; the task number on the vendor's page matches the portal link.
- What EZP-1P / EZP-2P / EZP-3P contain from the page itself — no CAS or compound name; older certificate labels on the same pages read 'Semaglutide', 'GLP2TZ' and '3P'. source
Prices, read on 6 September 2026
| Compound | Size | Price | Note |
|---|
| BPC-157 | 10mg | $44.00 | |
TB-500 sold as TB4 10mg | 10mg | $68.00 | full-length product; 'TB-500 Frag 17-23' 10mg $48.00 is a fragment |
NAD+ sold as Buffered NAD+ | 500mg | $68.00 | 250mg $44.00 |
| Unstated (sold as EZP-1P) | 10mg | $48.00 | identity not stated on page — not in price index |
| Unstated (sold as EZP-2P) | 30mg | $98.00 | identity not stated |
| Unstated (sold as EZP-3P) | 20mg | $108.00 | identity not stated |
Who you are buying from
- EZ Peptides LLC · 5203 Juan Tabo Blvd NE, STE 2B, Albuquerque, NM 87111 · +1 (317) 527-6497 source
Contradictions & flags
- The site-wide age gate requires 21+; the Terms state 18+. source
- Newer products route 'View Latest Lab Test Result' through a vendor subdomain first rather than straight to Janoshik. source
- 'TB-500 Frag 17-23' occupies the TB-500 slot in the catalog but is a fragment peptide; the full-length product is listed separately as TB4. source
- 'Pay with Crypto — Save 10%' on product pages.
- GLP-class products under house codes with no on-page identity.
Rubric breakdown
| Criterion | Evidence |
|---|
| ✔ | Names its testing laboratory The lab is identified by name on the vendor's site; you can look it up and contact it. | Janoshik Analytical named site-wide |
| ✔ | Certificates verifiable at the lab, not just the vendor COAs are hosted on the testing lab's own system or carry a lab-side lookup code. | Results portal links a Janoshik verification task + key (task #207836); older reports link janoshik.com directly |
| ✔ | Batch-specific COAs matched to lots Certificates carry lot numbers that match shipped vials, not one generic PDF. | Dated batch reports per product (e.g. EZP-1P1007112026-04) |
| ✔ | Publishes measured net content vs label COAs state measured milligrams against the labelled amount, not purity % alone. | Portal reports per-vial net content 11.36 / 11.29 / 11.48mg for a 10mg product |
| ✔ | COAs and pricing viewable without an account Open the COA library and catalog logged out. | Certificates and pricing viewable without an account |
| ✘ | Independent review base (50+ on an external platform) Check the vendor on Trustpilot or an equivalent platform the vendor cannot edit. | Not awarded |
| ✘ | No contradictions among its own claims Compare testing/lab statements across the vendor's own pages. | Not awarded |
| ✔ | Vial sizes stated with prices Catalog or product pages show milligrams next to every price. | Sizes stated with prices (BPC-157 10mg $44.00, NAD+ 500mg $68.00) |
| ✔ | Publishes a legal entity and street address The company's registered name (LLC, Inc., s.r.o. …) and a street address appear on the vendor's own Contact, About or Terms pages — not only a brand name, a city, or hidden page markup. | EZ Peptides LLC · 5203 Juan Tabo Blvd NE STE 2B, Albuquerque, NM 87111 — /about-us/ |
| ✔ | No misleading trust signals or buyer-protection workarounds Compare any on-site review score or badge with the independent platform; check whether the vendor only takes, or pushes you toward, payment rails you cannot dispute; check FDA and BBB records. Awarded unless one of these is on record. | No on-site review badge contradicting the independent record; card payment accepted; no regulator action found (checked 6 Sep 2026) |
Verified list prices
| Compound | Size | Price (USD) | Read on | Prior |
|---|
| BPC-157 | 10mg | $44.00 | 2026-09-06 | — |
| NAD+ | 250mg | $44.00 (Buffered NAD+) | 2026-09-06 | — |
| NAD+ | 500mg | $68.00 (Buffered NAD+) | 2026-09-06 | — |
| TB-500 | 10mg | $68.00 (sold as TB4 10mg (full-length); Frag 17-23 excluded) | 2026-09-06 | — |
Frequently asked
Is EZ Peptides legit?
One of the better certificate chains we have seen — per-vial measured mass and a lab-side verification key — from a company with a name, an address and a phone number, but with no independent review record now that Trustpilot has removed the profile. The house-coded GLP products and the fragment-in-the-TB-500-slot are the things to read twice before ordering. As of 6 September 2026, EZ Peptides scores 8/10 on our verification rubric and has no independently viewable review record we could confirm.
Does EZ Peptides publish third-party COAs?
Names Janoshik; product pages link dated batch reports to the lab's own domain, and the vendor's results portal prints per-vial net content (EZP-1P batch: 11.36 / 11.29 / 11.48mg) with a Janoshik verification key. Legal entity, Albuquerque address and phone published: EZ Peptides LLC. Sized pricing without login (BPC-157 10mg $44.00).
What should buyers watch for with EZ Peptides?
Trustpilot profile REMOVED. Semaglutide, tirzepatide and retatrutide are sold as EZP-1P / EZP-2P / EZP-3P with no stated identity on the page — only older certificate labels reveal it. 'TB-500 Frag 17-23' is a fragment, not full-length TB-500 (a separate TB4 product exists at $68). Age gate says 21+, Terms say 18+. 'Pay with crypto, save 10%'.
How much is BPC-157 at EZ Peptides?
10mg was $44.00 on 6 September 2026 (list price on the product page). Prices move; we record what we saw and when.
Related