The certificate is the best thing here: a real Janoshik report with a batch number and measured mass for two vials. The rest is thinner than the 4.8 rating suggests — the lab is never named in page text, the company name lives only in hidden markup, and the three GLP products are sold as codes. Good documentation for the eleven products that have it; check whether yours is one of them.
Verification score: 6/10 · Independent rating: 4.8 (42 reviews) · Lab: Janoshik (on certificates) · Researched: 5 September 2026
Affiliate disclosure: Arizen BioLabs is one of our affiliate partners — code HEALTH gives 10% off. We earn a commission on referred orders; the score and caveats above are unaffected by the partnership.
What checks out
- The published BPC-157 10mg certificate is a Janoshik test report (task #103199, batch J0-2601-004, analysed 29 Jan 2026) stating 11.75mg and 11.44mg measured for two vials against a 10mg label, purity 99.53% / 99.48%. source
- Eleven certificate images viewable without an account after a researcher-gate click. source
- 4.8 across 42 Trustpilot reviews on a claimed profile (read 5 Sep 2026). source
- Sized pricing throughout: BPC-157 10mg $49.99, TB-500 10mg $79.99, NAD+ 500mg $59.99. source
What we could not verify
- The Janoshik task number at the lab — janoshik.com's lookup blocked our requests, so the certificate is confirmed only as a vendor-hosted image.
- Who runs it — 'Arizen Bio Labs LLC' appears only in hidden page markup (Organization schema), not in the visible Terms, About or Contact text; no address or phone anywhere. source
- What ABL-1 SM / ABL-2 TRZ / ABL-3 RT contain — the vendor never states it; a third-party aggregator uses different codes for the same items. source
- TB-500 — no certificate is listed for it on the COA page. source
Prices, read on 5 September 2026
| Compound | Size | Price | Note |
|---|
| BPC-157 | 10mg | $49.99 | |
| TB-500 | 10mg | $79.99 | |
| NAD+ | 500mg | $59.99 | |
| Unstated (sold as ABL-1 SM) | 5mg | $39.99 | identity not stated — not in price index |
| Unstated (sold as ABL-2 TRZ) | — | $49.99 | identity not stated; page meta shows an empty 'Purity:' field |
| Unstated (sold as ABL-3 RT) | 10mg | $69.99 | identity not stated — not in price index |
Who you are buying from
- Arizen Bio Labs LLC (schema markup only) · no address or phone · support@arizenbiolabs.com source
Contradictions & flags
- The COA page says testing is done by 'independent, accredited laboratories' (plural, unnamed); every published certificate is from one lab, Janoshik. source
- The BPC-157 page says '≥99% purity verified via HPLC and Mass Spectrometry'; the Janoshik report shows a purity line only, with no MS identity result. source
- GLP-class products sold under house codes with no stated identity.
- Countdown-timer sale banner and a points/rewards scheme on every page — urgency mechanics.
- Site blocks non-browser requests; everything here was read in a normal browser session.
Rubric breakdown
| Criterion | Evidence |
|---|
| ✔ | Names its testing laboratory The lab is identified by name on the vendor's site; you can look it up and contact it. | Janoshik printed on the published certificate (task #103199); page text does not name the lab |
| ✘ | Certificates verifiable at the lab, not just the vendor COAs are hosted on the testing lab's own system or carry a lab-side lookup code. | Not awarded |
| ✔ | Batch-specific COAs matched to lots Certificates carry lot numbers that match shipped vials, not one generic PDF. | Certificate carries batch J0-2601-004 (BPC-157 10mg) |
| ✔ | Publishes measured net content vs label COAs state measured milligrams against the labelled amount, not purity % alone. | Certificate reports 11.75mg and 11.44mg measured vs 10mg label |
| ✔ | COAs and pricing viewable without an account Open the COA library and catalog logged out. | Certificates and pricing viewable after a researcher-gate click, no account |
| ✘ | Independent review base (50+ on an external platform) Check the vendor on Trustpilot or an equivalent platform the vendor cannot edit. | Not awarded |
| ✘ | No contradictions among its own claims Compare testing/lab statements across the vendor's own pages. | Not awarded |
| ✔ | Vial sizes stated with prices Catalog or product pages show milligrams next to every price. | Sizes stated with prices (BPC-157 10mg $49.99, TB-500 10mg $79.99) |
| ✘ | Publishes a legal entity and street address The company's registered name (LLC, Inc., s.r.o. …) and a street address appear on the vendor's own Contact, About or Terms pages — not only a brand name, a city, or hidden page markup. | Not awarded |
| ✔ | No misleading trust signals or buyer-protection workarounds Compare any on-site review score or badge with the independent platform; check whether the vendor only takes, or pushes you toward, payment rails you cannot dispute; check FDA and BBB records. Awarded unless one of these is on record. | No on-site review badge contradicting the independent record; card payment accepted; no regulator action found (checked 6 Sep 2026) |
Verified list prices
| Compound | Size | Price (USD) | Read on | Prior |
|---|
| BPC-157 | 10mg | $49.99 | 2026-09-05 | — |
| NAD+ | 500mg | $59.99 | 2026-09-05 | — |
| TB-500 | 10mg | $79.99 | 2026-09-05 | — |
Frequently asked
Is Arizen BioLabs legit?
The certificate is the best thing here: a real Janoshik report with a batch number and measured mass for two vials. The rest is thinner than the 4.8 rating suggests — the lab is never named in page text, the company name lives only in hidden markup, and the three GLP products are sold as codes. Good documentation for the eleven products that have it; check whether yours is one of them. As of 5 September 2026, Arizen BioLabs scores 6/10 on our verification rubric and has an independently viewable rating of 4.8 (42 reviews).
Does Arizen BioLabs publish third-party COAs?
Eleven certificate images viewable after a researcher-gate click, no account. The BPC-157 10mg report is a Janoshik test (task #103199, batch J0-2601-004) reporting 11.75mg and 11.44mg measured against a 10mg label, 99.5% purity. Sized pricing throughout.
What should buyers watch for with Arizen BioLabs?
42 reviews. The lab is named only on the certificate images — page text says 'independent, accredited laboratories' without naming one. Certificates are vendor-hosted; we could not confirm the task number at Janoshik. The legal entity (Arizen Bio Labs LLC) appears only in hidden page markup, with no address or phone. GLP products sold as ABL-1 SM / ABL-2 TRZ / ABL-3 RT with no stated identity. TB-500 has no published certificate.
How much is BPC-157 at Arizen BioLabs?
10mg was $49.99 on 5 September 2026 (list price on the product page). Prices move; we record what we saw and when.
Related