The cheapest TB-500 in our index, sold by a company with no name, no address, no named laboratory, and no card processor. The Trustpilot record is positive, but 37 reviews is not a safety net, and the payment methods mean that if a vial is wrong there is no one to dispute the charge with. Price is not the reason to buy here; it is the reason to be careful.
Verification score: 5/10 · Independent rating: 4.7 (37 reviews) · Lab: BTLabs (on certificates) · Researched: 5 September 2026
What checks out
- COA page and full catalog viewable without an account. source
- 4.7 across 37 Trustpilot reviews on a claimed profile (read 5 Sep 2026). source
- TB-500 10mg $34.00 verified to the cent. source
- Some product titles state a batch-measured amount (e.g. 'Cartalax 20mg (Batch tested @21.7MG)') — vendor-stated, but at least the claim is specific. source
What we could not verify
- Which laboratory tests the products — no lab is named anywhere; certificates are images on the vendor's own domain. source
- Who runs it — no legal entity, address or phone on About, Contact, Terms or Privacy; three email aliases only. source
- A single BPC-157 price — the shop page showed $40.00–$52.50 and the product page $28.00–$48.00 on the same day. source
- What LCA-SM / LCA-T2 / LCA-R3 contain — no CAS or identity is stated. source
Prices, read on 5 September 2026
| Compound | Size | Price | Note |
|---|
| TB-500 | 10mg | $34.00 | |
| BPC-157 | 10mg / 20mg | $28.00–$48.00 | range differs from shop listing — not in price index |
| NAD+ | 500mg / 1000mg | $42.00–$50.00 | range only — not in price index |
| Unstated (sold as LCA-SM) | 10mg | $30.00 | identity not stated — not in price index |
| Unstated (sold as LCA-T2) | 10–60mg | from $27.00 | identity not stated |
| Unstated (sold as LCA-R3) | 10–60mg | from $33.00 | identity not stated |
Who you are buying from
- No legal entity, address or phone published; email aliases only source
Contradictions & flags
- Legal Disclaimer requires buyers to be 18+; Terms, Privacy and the age gate say 21+. source
- Damage claims must be filed within 48 hours per the Terms and Shipping Policy, within 24 hours per the Return & Refund Policy. source
- Three different sale banners were live at once ('40% off — ends Sept 11', '40% off — starts Sept 4', and a Memorial Day banner). source
- Payment only by Zelle, Cash App or a manually issued card invoice — none of these offer chargeback protection if something goes wrong. source
- Very low prices for the category, with no named lab behind the certificates.
Rubric breakdown
| Criterion | Evidence |
|---|
| ✔ | Names its testing laboratory The lab is identified by name on the vendor's site; you can look it up and contact it. | BTLabs (West Palm Beach, FL) printed on the BPC-157 20mg certificate, report IF-824-QSA-TR006-BTL26472-13 — read 6 Sep 2026 |
| ✘ | Certificates verifiable at the lab, not just the vendor COAs are hosted on the testing lab's own system or carry a lab-side lookup code. | Not awarded |
| ✔ | Batch-specific COAs matched to lots Certificates carry lot numbers that match shipped vials, not one generic PDF. | Certificate carries lot LCA0526BC20 |
| ✔ | Publishes measured net content vs label COAs state measured milligrams against the labelled amount, not purity % alone. | Certificate reports HPLC potency 20.4mg (101.8%) vs 20mg label, 99.8% purity |
| ✔ | COAs and pricing viewable without an account Open the COA library and catalog logged out. | COA page and catalog viewable without an account |
| ✘ | Independent review base (50+ on an external platform) Check the vendor on Trustpilot or an equivalent platform the vendor cannot edit. | Not awarded |
| ✘ | No contradictions among its own claims Compare testing/lab statements across the vendor's own pages. | Not awarded |
| ✔ | Vial sizes stated with prices Catalog or product pages show milligrams next to every price. | Sizes stated with prices (TB-500 10mg $34.00) |
| ✘ | Publishes a legal entity and street address The company's registered name (LLC, Inc., s.r.o. …) and a street address appear on the vendor's own Contact, About or Terms pages — not only a brand name, a city, or hidden page markup. | Not awarded |
| ✘ | No misleading trust signals or buyer-protection workarounds Compare any on-site review score or badge with the independent platform; check whether the vendor only takes, or pushes you toward, payment rails you cannot dispute; check FDA and BBB records. Awarded unless one of these is on record. | Not awarded |
Verified list prices
| Compound | Size | Price (USD) | Read on | Prior |
|---|
| TB-500 | 10mg | $34.00 (BPC-157 and NAD+ shown only as ranges — excluded) | 2026-09-05 | — |
Frequently asked
Is Lost Coast Aminos legit?
The cheapest TB-500 in our index, sold by a company with no name, no address, no named laboratory, and no card processor. The Trustpilot record is positive, but 37 reviews is not a safety net, and the payment methods mean that if a vial is wrong there is no one to dispute the charge with. Price is not the reason to buy here; it is the reason to be careful. As of 5 September 2026, Lost Coast Aminos scores 5/10 on our verification rubric and has an independently viewable rating of 4.7 (37 reviews).
Does Lost Coast Aminos publish third-party COAs?
The BPC-157 20mg certificate is a BTLabs (West Palm Beach, FL) report, lot LCA0526BC20, stating 20.4mg potency vs 20mg label — the lab is never named in page text. Public COA page and catalog viewable without an account; TB-500 10mg $34.00 verified. Some product titles state a batch-measured amount (e.g. 'Batch tested @21.7mg').
What should buyers watch for with Lost Coast Aminos?
The lab (BTLabs, West Palm Beach) appears only on the certificate image, never in page text; the certificate (lot LCA0526BC20) reports 20.4mg vs 20mg label. Payment only by Zelle, Cash App or a manual card invoice — no chargeback protection. No legal entity, address or phone. Legal pages contradict each other (18+ vs 21+, 24h vs 48h damage window) and BPC-157 showed different price ranges on the shop page and its product page the same day. GLP products sold as LCA-SM / LCA-T2 / LCA-R3 with no stated identity. 37 reviews.
How much is BPC-157 at Lost Coast Aminos?
10mg / 20mg was $28.00–$48.00 on 5 September 2026 (range differs from shop listing — not in price index). Prices move; we record what we saw and when.
Related