This certificate does not state measured net content — purity alone does not tell you how much is in the vial, which is why the rubric scores them separately.
Better testing paperwork than most of this batch — a named laboratory with batch-level certificates on every product — sitting next to a Trustpilot profile that Trustpilot itself has taken down. Until that is explained and a legal entity is published, the documentation points and the conduct flag cancel each other out.
Research use only. Compound Review scores vendors on documentation — laboratory certificates, lot records, pricing and company identity. Nothing on this page is guidance on human or veterinary use, dosing or health outcomes.
Kovera Labs named on every product-page certificate row; MZ Biolabs also credited (11 Sep 2026)
Not awarded. How to check: COAs are hosted on the testing lab's own system or carry a lab-side lookup code.
Certificate rows carry batch number and test date (BPC-157 10mg: batch 12-05260628, tested 10 July 2026)
Not awarded. How to check: COAs state measured milligrams against the labelled amount, not purity % alone.
Catalog, prices and certificate rows viewable without an account (11 Sep 2026)
Not awarded. How to check: Check the vendor on Trustpilot or an equivalent platform the vendor cannot edit.
No contradictions between on-site claims and the checkable record found (11 Sep 2026)
Sizes stated with prices on every product (BPC-157 10mg $49 sale / $74.99 list — 11 Sep 2026)
Not awarded. How to check: The company's registered name (LLC, Inc., s.r.o. …) and a street address appear on the vendor's own Contact, About or Terms pages — not only a brand name, a city, or hidden page markup.
Not awarded. How to check: Compare any on-site review score or badge with the independent platform; check whether the vendor only takes, or pushes you toward, payment rails you cannot dispute; check FDA and BBB records. Awarded unless one of these is on record.
One point per criterion, no weighting, same rubric for every vendor — scoreboard.
Just want to know whether it is safe to order from? The trust checks — company identity, lab lookup, payment rail, what we flagged — are on Is Ascension Peptides legit?
1221 W. 103rd St Unit #212, Kansas City, MO 64114 (Contact page); no legal entity found.source
| Compound | Size | Price |
|---|---|---|
| BPC-157 | 10mg | $49.00source |
| TB-500 | 5mg | $54.00source |
| NAD+ | 1000mg | $104.00source |
| GHK-Cu | 100mg | $59.00source |
| MOTS-c | 10mg | $62.00source |
This certificate does not state measured net content — purity alone does not tell you how much is in the vial, which is why the rubric scores them separately.
Ascension Peptides appears in 7 of our compound rankings. Each ranking orders every scored vendor that sells the compound by rubric score, then verified price per mg.
Mostly r/PeptideCollective listicles ('Top 7 vendors', 'best alternative to Peptide Sciences') that read as marketing, plus one genuine reconstitution-problem thread about their retatrutide from September 2025.
A user reports a reconstitution problem and asks whether others had it.
A listicle naming Ascension among its picks.
How this was read: Google's Reddit results for "Ascension Peptides reddit" on 29 September 2026 — thread titles, subreddit, dates and the text visible in search. We did not read every comment, so a gist says what a thread is and what its visible text says, not what it concludes. Threads in a vendor-run or ranking-site subreddit, and listicles or coupon posts in unrelated subreddits, are labelled as such. None of this is an input to the score; the rubric reads evidence, not opinions.
Affiliate partner; we earn a commission on Purgo orders. We earn nothing from Ascension Peptides. Scores are computed from published evidence and do not read partner status.
As of 11 September 2026, Ascension Peptides scores 5/10 on our verification rubric and has Trustpilot profile removed. The trust assessment — who runs it, whether a certificate can be checked with the lab, the payment rail, and what we flagged — is on our "Is Ascension Peptides legit?" page at /guides/is-ascension-peptides-legit.
Kovera Labs is named on every product-page certificate row with a batch number and test date (BPC-157 10mg: batch 12-05260628, tested 10 July 2026); MZ Biolabs also credited. 41-product catalog with sized pricing, viewable without an account. No GLP-class products.
Trustpilot has removed the profile ('goes against our guidelines'), so there is no independent review record and the removal itself is a conduct flag. Certificates are vendor-hosted PDFs, not lab-portal links. The only address is a Unit # in Kansas City with no legal entity named on Terms or Refund pages. Every price is shown as a permanent sale against a struck-through list price.
Mostly r/PeptideCollective listicles ('Top 7 vendors', 'best alternative to Peptide Sciences') that read as marketing, plus one genuine reconstitution-problem thread about their retatrutide from September 2025. Threads read via search on 29 September 2026; none of it is an input to the score.
1221 W. 103rd St Unit #212, Kansas City, MO 64114 (Contact page); no legal entity found. (read 11 September 2026 from the vendor's own pages).
Ascension Peptides names Kovera Labs · MZ Biolabs. We could not confirm that certificates resolve on the lab's own system; the reports we opened were vendor-hosted. Kovera Labs is named on every product-page certificate row with a batch number and test date (BPC-157 10mg: batch 12-05260628, tested 10 July 2026); MZ Biolabs also credited. 41-product catalog with sized pricing, viewable without an account. No GLP-class products.
On our published rubric Ascension Peptides scores 5/10 and Purgo Labs 10/10. Purgo Labs is our affiliate partner and Ascension Peptides is not; the comparison module on this page shows the criteria each earns and the same vial at both prices, computed from the same dated data.
10mg was $49.00 on 11 September 2026 (sale price; list $74.99). Prices move; we record what we saw and when.