This certificate does not state measured net content — purity alone does not tell you how much is in the vial, which is why the rubric scores them separately.
Certificate image on the product page; values not readable at size.
Visible prices and a batch-coded certificate put it ahead of the gated vendors in this batch, but an unnamed laboratory and an unnamed owner are the two gaps a buyer should weigh most heavily.
Research use only. Compound Review scores vendors on documentation — laboratory certificates, lot records, pricing and company identity. Nothing on this page is guidance on human or veterinary use, dosing or health outcomes.
Not awarded. How to check: The lab is identified by name on the vendor's site; you can look it up and contact it.
Not awarded. How to check: COAs are hosted on the testing lab's own system or carry a lab-side lookup code.
Certificate image on the BPC-157 product page with the batch in the filename (BPC1001212026-18, COA260750) — read 11 Sep 2026
Not awarded. How to check: COAs state measured milligrams against the labelled amount, not purity % alone.
Catalog and prices viewable after a 21+ age gate without an account (11 Sep 2026)
Not awarded. How to check: Check the vendor on Trustpilot or an equivalent platform the vendor cannot edit.
No contradictions between on-site claims and the checkable record found (11 Sep 2026)
Sizes stated with prices (BPC-157 10mg $49 sale / $59 list, TB-500 10mg $67 — 11 Sep 2026)
Not awarded. How to check: The company's registered name (LLC, Inc., s.r.o. …) and a street address appear on the vendor's own Contact, About or Terms pages — not only a brand name, a city, or hidden page markup.
No on-site review badge contradicting the independent record; no regulator action found (checked 11 Sep 2026)
One point per criterion, no weighting, same rubric for every vendor — scoreboard.
Just want to know whether it is safe to order from? The trust checks — company identity, lab lookup, payment rail, what we flagged — are on Is BioEdge Research Labs legit?
No legal entity or address published; phone 307-667-1404 on the FAQ (11 Sep 2026).source
| Compound | Size | Price |
|---|---|---|
| BPC-157 | 10mg | $49.00source |
| TB-500sold as TB4 (TB500) | 10mg | $67.00source |
| Ipamorelin | 10mg | $65.00source |
This certificate does not state measured net content — purity alone does not tell you how much is in the vial, which is why the rubric scores them separately.
Certificate image on the product page; values not readable at size.
BioEdge Research Labs appears in 3 of our compound rankings. Each ranking orders every scored vendor that sells the compound by rubric score, then verified price per mg.
A ranking site's spotlight praising its breadth of public testing, and a user in the big 'Peptide Sciences shut down' thread saying they've used BioEdge 'with no seemingly issues'. No warnings.
A visible reply: 'I have used Bioedge with no seemingly issues.'
Ranking-site write-up on the vendor's public testing coverage.
How this was read: Google's Reddit results for "BioEdge Research Labs reddit" on 29 September 2026 — thread titles, subreddit, dates and the text visible in search. We did not read every comment, so a gist says what a thread is and what its visible text says, not what it concludes. Threads in a vendor-run or ranking-site subreddit, and listicles or coupon posts in unrelated subreddits, are labelled as such. None of this is an input to the score; the rubric reads evidence, not opinions.
Affiliate partner; we earn a commission on Purgo orders. We earn nothing from BioEdge Research Labs. Scores are computed from published evidence and do not read partner status.
As of 11 September 2026, BioEdge Research Labs scores 5/10 on our verification rubric and has 4.5 (15 reviews). The trust assessment — who runs it, whether a certificate can be checked with the lab, the payment rail, and what we flagged — is on our "Is BioEdge Research Labs legit?" page at /guides/is-bioedge-research-labs-legit.
Behind a 21+ age gate (no account needed) the 67-product catalog and prices are visible, and the BPC-157 product page carries a certificate image whose filename encodes the batch (BPC1001212026-18). Trustpilot 4.5 across 15 reviews on a claimed profile. Listed by PeptidePrices as 'BioEdge Peptides'.
No testing laboratory is named — 'independent third-party HPLC and mass spectrometry' only. The certificate is a vendor-hosted image, not a lab-portal link, and we could not read a net-content line from it. No legal entity or address anywhere we looked; a 307 (Wyoming) phone number on the FAQ is the only contact. 15 reviews is below our 50-review threshold. 'Login to View' appears on purchase buttons.
A ranking site's spotlight praising its breadth of public testing, and a user in the big 'Peptide Sciences shut down' thread saying they've used BioEdge 'with no seemingly issues'. No warnings. Threads read via search on 29 September 2026; none of it is an input to the score.
No legal entity or address published; phone 307-667-1404 on the FAQ (11 Sep 2026). (read 11 September 2026 from the vendor's own pages).
BioEdge Research Labs did not name its testing laboratory when we checked on 11 September 2026. Behind a 21+ age gate (no account needed) the 67-product catalog and prices are visible, and the BPC-157 product page carries a certificate image whose filename encodes the batch (BPC1001212026-18). Trustpilot 4.5 across 15 reviews on a claimed profile. Listed by PeptidePrices as 'BioEdge Peptides'.
On our published rubric BioEdge Research Labs scores 5/10 and Purgo Labs 10/10. Purgo Labs is our affiliate partner and BioEdge Research Labs is not; the comparison module on this page shows the criteria each earns and the same vial at both prices, computed from the same dated data.
10mg was $49.00 on 11 September 2026 (sale price; list $59.00). Prices move; we record what we saw and when.