Global Aminos competes on price and delivers on it — the BPC-157 and TB-500 figures are close to the floor of our index. Everything a cautious buyer would want next is absent: a named lab, a readable certificate, a company name. The 'two independent laboratories' line cannot be checked because neither laboratory is identified.
Verification score: 7/10 · Independent rating: 4.7 (38 reviews) · Lab: Freedom Diagnostics (on certificates) · Researched: 5 September 2026
What checks out
- Certificate library and catalog viewable without an account. source
- 4.7 across 38 Trustpilot reviews on a claimed profile (read 5 Sep 2026). source
- Prices verified to the cent and among the lowest in our index: BPC-157 10mg $35.39, TB-500 10mg $39.59, NAD+ 500mg $52.69. source
What we could not verify
- Which laboratory tests the products — the homepage says 'third party tested in USA labs' and 'two independent laboratories' but no lab is named on any page. source
- Lot matching and net content — the certificate is a JPEG on the vendor's server (filename Glob2604060054); we could not read a lab name or a measured-mass line from it. source
- Who runs it — no legal entity, address or phone on About, Contact or Terms. source
- What GLP-S (1) / GLP-T (2) / GLP-R (3) contain — no CAS or identity is stated. source
Prices, read on 5 September 2026
| Compound | Size | Price | Note |
|---|
| BPC-157 | 10mg | $35.39 | |
| TB-500 | 10mg | $39.59 | |
| NAD+ | 500mg | $52.69 | researcher first read $37.19; verifier read $52.69 the same day |
| Unstated (sold as GLP-S (1)) | 10mg | $59.99 | identity not stated — not in price index |
| Unstated (sold as GLP-T (2)) | 10 / 30 / 60mg | from $65.99 | identity not stated |
| Unstated (sold as GLP-R (3)) | 10 / 30mg | from $71.99 | identity not stated |
Who you are buying from
- No legal entity, address or phone published; obfuscated contact email only source
Contradictions & flags
- One homepage banner says 'Third Party Tested in USA Labs'; another tile on the same page says 'two independent laboratories, including one USA-based facility'. source
- The GLP-T (2) page describes the product as a 'GLP and GIP antagonist' — the tirzepatide class it is coded after is an agonist. source
- NAD+ 500mg price moved from $37.19 to $52.69 between two reads on the same day — treat prices here as volatile.
Rubric breakdown
| Criterion | Evidence |
|---|
| ✔ | Names its testing laboratory The lab is identified by name on the vendor's site; you can look it up and contact it. | Freedom Diagnostics printed on the BPC-157 certificate (accession 2604060054) — read 6 Sep 2026 |
| ✔ | Certificates verifiable at the lab, not just the vendor COAs are hosted on the testing lab's own system or carry a lab-side lookup code. | Certificate prints Search Code Glob2604060054 for lookup at freedomdiagnosticstesting.com |
| ✔ | Batch-specific COAs matched to lots Certificates carry lot numbers that match shipped vials, not one generic PDF. | Accession-numbered certificate per batch (2604060054) |
| ✔ | Publishes measured net content vs label COAs state measured milligrams against the labelled amount, not purity % alone. | Certificate reports Net Peptide Content 10.31mg vs 10mg label, 99.154% purity |
| ✔ | COAs and pricing viewable without an account Open the COA library and catalog logged out. | Certificate library and pricing viewable without an account |
| ✘ | Independent review base (50+ on an external platform) Check the vendor on Trustpilot or an equivalent platform the vendor cannot edit. | Not awarded |
| ✘ | No contradictions among its own claims Compare testing/lab statements across the vendor's own pages. | Not awarded |
| ✔ | Vial sizes stated with prices Catalog or product pages show milligrams next to every price. | Sizes stated with prices (BPC-157 10mg $35.39, TB-500 10mg $39.59, NAD+ 500mg $52.69) |
| ✘ | Publishes a legal entity and street address The company's registered name (LLC, Inc., s.r.o. …) and a street address appear on the vendor's own Contact, About or Terms pages — not only a brand name, a city, or hidden page markup. | Not awarded |
| ✔ | No misleading trust signals or buyer-protection workarounds Compare any on-site review score or badge with the independent platform; check whether the vendor only takes, or pushes you toward, payment rails you cannot dispute; check FDA and BBB records. Awarded unless one of these is on record. | No on-site review badge contradicting the independent record; card payment accepted; no regulator action found (checked 6 Sep 2026) |
Verified list prices
| Compound | Size | Price (USD) | Read on | Prior |
|---|
| BPC-157 | 10mg | $35.39 | 2026-09-05 | — |
| NAD+ | 500mg | $52.69 (earlier same-day read showed $37.19; verifier read $52.69) | 2026-09-05 | — |
| TB-500 | 10mg | $39.59 | 2026-09-05 | — |
Frequently asked
Is Global Aminos legit?
Global Aminos competes on price and delivers on it — the BPC-157 and TB-500 figures are close to the floor of our index. Everything a cautious buyer would want next is absent: a named lab, a readable certificate, a company name. The 'two independent laboratories' line cannot be checked because neither laboratory is identified. As of 5 September 2026, Global Aminos scores 7/10 on our verification rubric and has an independently viewable rating of 4.7 (38 reviews).
Does Global Aminos publish third-party COAs?
The BPC-157 certificate is a Freedom Diagnostics report (accession 2604060054, search code Glob2604060054) stating 10.31mg vs 10mg label — the lab is never named in page text. Public certificate library and sized pricing viewable without an account. Prices verified to the cent: BPC-157 10mg $35.39, TB-500 10mg $39.59, NAD+ 500mg $52.69 — among the lowest in our index.
What should buyers watch for with Global Aminos?
The lab (Freedom Diagnostics) appears only on the certificate image, never in page text; the certificate carries a search code (Glob2604060054) and reports 10.31mg vs 10mg label. No legal entity, address or phone. GLP products sold as GLP-S (1) / GLP-T (2) / GLP-R (3) with no stated identity, and one page describes its GLP product as an 'antagonist'. 38 reviews.
How much is BPC-157 at Global Aminos?
10mg was $35.39 on 5 September 2026 (list price on the product page). Prices move; we record what we saw and when.
Related