Strong documentation — named labs, hundreds of batch pages with measured mass, a real company at a real address — attached to a review record that no longer exists on Trustpilot and is instead republished by the vendor under Trustpilot's own name. Score the certificates; do not count the 308.
Verification score: 7/10 · Independent rating: none confirmed · Lab: Kovera Labs · Freedom Diagnostics · Researched: 6 September 2026
What checks out
- Names Kovera Labs and Freedom Diagnostics; 200+ batch-numbered certificate pages viewable without an account, each with a net-content line (BPC-157 batch 2026-0237-C: 99.72% purity, 10.12mg average vs 10mg label). source
- Legal entity and address published: Instant Peptides LLC, 2780 E Fowler Ave #306, Tampa, FL 33612, with a phone number. source
- Prices verified to the cent on product pages: BPC-157 10mg $44.95, TB-500 10mg $50.00, NAD+ 500mg $55.00. source
What we could not verify
- Trustpilot profile is REMOVED (read 5 Sep 2026). The vendor's own archive page says Trustpilot removed it in May 2026 as an 'ineligible business'. source
- Lab-side verification — certificates live on instantpeptides.com; no Kovera/Freedom lookup was found for the batches.
- What GLP-1 SM / GLP-2 TRZ / GLP-3 RT contain — no CAS or compound name on the pages (10mg: $49.95 / $44.95 / $54.95). source
Prices, read on 6 September 2026
| Compound | Size | Price | Note |
|---|
| BPC-157 | 10mg | $44.95 | |
| TB-500 | 10mg | $50.00 | shop grid shows $45.95 |
| NAD+ | 500mg | $55.00 | shop grid shows $44.95 |
| Unstated (sold as GLP-1 SM) | 10mg | $49.95 | identity not stated — not in price index |
| Unstated (sold as GLP-2 TRZ) | 10mg | $44.95 | identity not stated |
| Unstated (sold as GLP-3 RT) | 10mg | $54.95 | identity not stated |
Who you are buying from
- Instant Peptides LLC · 2780 E Fowler Ave #306, Tampa, FL 33612 · (954) 204-8265 source
Contradictions & flags
- TB-500 is $45.95 on the shop grid and $50.00 on its product page; NAD+ is $44.95 on the grid and $55.00 on its page. source
- A subdomain named trustpilot.instantpeptides.com is titled 'Instant Peptides Reviews | 4.9 from 308 verified Trustpilot reviews' while the actual Trustpilot profile is removed. The page body does disclose that it is an archive of reviews Trustpilot took down — the title does not. source
- A Trustpilot-branded subdomain presenting a removed profile's score as a live '4.9 from 308 verified' figure. Disclosed in the body, misleading in the title.
- 'Delivery Guarantee' is a paid add-on; without it the vendor accepts no liability for lost or damaged shipments.
- GH-secretagogue and Melanotan products in the catalog.
Rubric breakdown
| Criterion | Evidence |
|---|
| ✔ | Names its testing laboratory The lab is identified by name on the vendor's site; you can look it up and contact it. | Kovera Labs and Freedom Diagnostics named on /lab-tests |
| ✔ | Certificates verifiable at the lab, not just the vendor COAs are hosted on the testing lab's own system or carry a lab-side lookup code. | Certificate prints Kovera report KVR-2026-E2FB7C and Access Code 4FA6HG0 for koveralabs.com/verify — read 6 Sep 2026 |
| ✔ | Batch-specific COAs matched to lots Certificates carry lot numbers that match shipped vials, not one generic PDF. | Batch-numbered certificate pages (e.g. BPC-157 batch 2026-0237-C) |
| ✔ | Publishes measured net content vs label COAs state measured milligrams against the labelled amount, not purity % alone. | Certificate page reports 10.12mg average vs 10mg label, 99.72% purity |
| ✔ | COAs and pricing viewable without an account Open the COA library and catalog logged out. | Certificates and pricing viewable without an account |
| ✘ | Independent review base (50+ on an external platform) Check the vendor on Trustpilot or an equivalent platform the vendor cannot edit. | Not awarded |
| ✘ | No contradictions among its own claims Compare testing/lab statements across the vendor's own pages. | Not awarded |
| ✔ | Vial sizes stated with prices Catalog or product pages show milligrams next to every price. | Sizes stated with prices (BPC-157 10mg $44.95, TB-500 10mg $50.00) |
| ✔ | Publishes a legal entity and street address The company's registered name (LLC, Inc., s.r.o. …) and a street address appear on the vendor's own Contact, About or Terms pages — not only a brand name, a city, or hidden page markup. | Instant Peptides LLC · 2780 E Fowler Ave #306, Tampa, FL 33612 — /terms-of-service |
| ✘ | No misleading trust signals or buyer-protection workarounds Compare any on-site review score or badge with the independent platform; check whether the vendor only takes, or pushes you toward, payment rails you cannot dispute; check FDA and BBB records. Awarded unless one of these is on record. | Not awarded |
Verified list prices
| Compound | Size | Price (USD) | Read on | Prior |
|---|
| BPC-157 | 10mg | $44.95 | 2026-09-06 | — |
| NAD+ | 500mg | $55.00 (shop grid shows $44.95) | 2026-09-06 | — |
| TB-500 | 10mg | $50.00 (shop grid shows $45.95) | 2026-09-06 | — |
Frequently asked
Is Instant Peptides legit?
Strong documentation — named labs, hundreds of batch pages with measured mass, a real company at a real address — attached to a review record that no longer exists on Trustpilot and is instead republished by the vendor under Trustpilot's own name. Score the certificates; do not count the 308. As of 6 September 2026, Instant Peptides scores 7/10 on our verification rubric and has no independently viewable review record we could confirm.
Does Instant Peptides publish third-party COAs?
Names Kovera Labs and Freedom Diagnostics; 200+ batch-numbered certificate pages viewable without an account, each stating measured net content (BPC-157 batch 2026-0237-C: 99.72% purity, 10.12mg average). Legal entity and Tampa address published: Instant Peptides LLC. Sized pricing (BPC-157 10mg $44.95).
What should buyers watch for with Instant Peptides?
Trustpilot profile REMOVED (May 2026, per the vendor). The vendor now hosts an archive of its old reviews on a 'trustpilot.instantpeptides.com' subdomain titled '4.9 from 308 verified Trustpilot reviews' — it discloses the removal in the body text, but the title and branding will read as a live Trustpilot score. Shop-grid and product-page prices disagree for TB-500 and NAD+. Certificates are vendor-hosted. GLP products sold as GLP-1 SM / GLP-2 TRZ / GLP-3 RT with no stated identity.
How much is BPC-157 at Instant Peptides?
10mg was $44.95 on 6 September 2026 (list price on the product page). Prices move; we record what we saw and when.
Related