Head-to-head · same rubric · verified 24 October 2026

Purgo Labs vs Loti Labs

Verdict: Purgo Labs, on the evidence: 10/10 rubric points against 8/10. Loti Labs is stronger on 2 points listed below.

10of 10
Our pick · partner
Purgo Labs
4.8 (101 reviews)
Lab: SteriGenix
VS
8of 10
Non-partner
Loti Labs
Trustpilot profile removed
Lab: Bioviridian, SR Bio Labs; Krause Analytical via Finnrick
Purgo
ahead on the rubric
9/9
vials Purgo cheaper at list
9/9
vials Purgo cheaper after codes
2
points Loti Labs is stronger on
20% off every order with codeaffiliate code, disclosed · not a ranking input
Visit Purgo Labs

Disclosure: Purgo Labs is our affiliate partner; we earn nothing from Loti Labs. Scores come from the public rubric, which has no partnership input.

Research use only. Compound Review scores vendors on documentation — laboratory certificates, lot records, pricing and company identity. Nothing on this page is guidance on human or veterinary use, dosing or health outcomes.

01

Where each vendor is stronger

Computed from the rubric, prices and review record — never curated

Purgo Labs

  • Independent review base (50+ on an external platform) — 4.7 / 101 on Trustpilot, claimed; three reviews below four stars, all replied to (complaint read 9 Oct 2026; was 4.7 / 99 on 2 Oct)
  • Publishes a legal entity and street address — PurgoLabs LLC (Arizona) · 10105 E Via Linda St Bld 103, Scottsdale, AZ — on-site (6 Sep 2026)
  • Lower list price on 9 of 9 like-for-like rows.
  • Larger independent review base: 4.8 (101 reviews) vs none on record.

Loti Labs

  • Laboratory named on every COA row: Bioviridian (35), SR Bio Labs (19), Krause Analytical (15, Finnrick-commissioned) — read 24 Oct 2026
  • BPC-157 5mg batch LL-BPC-626 links to bioviridians.com/coas/COA5346.pdf, served from the lab's own server on 24 Oct 2026; other rows link to srbiolabs.com/coas/
02

The 10 criteria, side by side

10/10 vs 8/10 · one point each, no weighting
Named lab
Purgo
SteriGenix and Freedom Diagnostics named per lot
SteriGenix and Freedom Diagnostics named per lot
Loti
Laboratory named on every COA row: Bioviridian (35), SR Bio Labs (19), Krause Analytical (15, Finnrick-commissioned) — read 24 Oct 2026
Laboratory named on every COA row: Bioviridian (35), SR Bio Labs (19), Krause Analytical (15, Finnrick-commissioned) — read 24 Oct 2026
Lab-hosted COAs
Purgo
Verify-at-lab links to sterigenixanalytical.com / freedomdiagnosticstesting.com
Verify-at-lab links to sterigenixanalytical.com / freedomdiagnosticstesting.com
Loti
BPC-157 5mg batch LL-BPC-626 links to bioviridians.com/coas/COA5346.pdf, served from the lab's own server on 24 Oct 2026; other rows link to srbiolabs.com/coas/
BPC-157 5mg batch LL-BPC-626 links to bioviridians.com/coas/COA5346.pdf, served from the lab's own server on 24 Oct 2026; other rows link to srbiolabs.com/coas/
Per-lot COAs
Purgo
Lot numbers (e.g. PL-BPC-05) with test dates per batch
Lot numbers (e.g. PL-BPC-05) with test dates per batch
Loti
106 certificates with batch IDs on the COA library (e.g. LL-BPC-626, LLAOD226); the vendor's batch format is printed on its Finnrick registration
106 certificates with batch IDs on the COA library (e.g. LL-BPC-626, LLAOD226); the vendor's batch format is printed on its Finnrick registration
Net content
Purgo
Measured net peptide published per lot (e.g. BPC-157 lot PL-BPC-05: 11.16mg vs 10mg label)
Measured net peptide published per lot (e.g. BPC-157 lot PL-BPC-05: 11.16mg vs 10mg label)
Loti
Bioviridian reports 6.82 mg on a 5 mg label for BPC-157 LL-BPC-626 (136%); Krause (Finnrick) reports 5.70 mg on a 5 mg label (114%)
Bioviridian reports 6.82 mg on a 5 mg label for BPC-157 LL-BPC-626 (136%); Krause (Finnrick) reports 5.70 mg on a 5 mg label (114%)
Ungated
Purgo
COAs on product pages without login
COAs on product pages without login
Loti
Catalog, prices and COA library readable without an account (24 Oct 2026)
Catalog, prices and COA library readable without an account (24 Oct 2026)
Review base
Purgo
4.7 / 101 on Trustpilot, claimed; three reviews below four stars, all replied to (complaint read 9 Oct 2026; was 4.7 / 99 on 2 Oct)
4.7 / 101 on Trustpilot, claimed; three reviews below four stars, all replied to (complaint read 9 Oct 2026; was 4.7 / 99 on 2 Oct)
LotiNot awarded
Consistent claims
Purgo
No contradictions found across site claims (checked Aug 2026)
No contradictions found across site claims (checked Aug 2026)
Loti
'Independent third-party testing — every batch' is consistent with a per-batch library; no accreditation claim made (24 Oct 2026)
'Independent third-party testing — every batch' is consistent with a per-batch library; no accreditation claim made (24 Oct 2026)
Sized pricing
Purgo
Product pages state vial size with price (e.g. BPC-157 10mg at $44.99; 24 dated size+price readings on record)
Product pages state vial size with price (e.g. BPC-157 10mg at $44.99; 24 dated size+price readings on record)
Loti
Sizes stated with prices on every listing (BPC-157 5mg $49.99; MOTS-c 10mg $59.99; NAD+ 500mg $89.99), read from the public Store API on 24 Oct 2026
Sizes stated with prices on every listing (BPC-157 5mg $49.99; MOTS-c 10mg $59.99; NAD+ 500mg $89.99), read from the public Store API on 24 Oct 2026
Entity + address
Purgo
PurgoLabs LLC (Arizona) · 10105 E Via Linda St Bld 103, Scottsdale, AZ — on-site (6 Sep 2026)
PurgoLabs LLC (Arizona) · 10105 E Via Linda St Bld 103, Scottsdale, AZ — on-site (6 Sep 2026)
LotiNot awarded
Clean record
Purgo
No on-site review badge contradicting the independent record; card payment accepted; no regulator action found (checked 6 Sep 2026)
No on-site review badge contradicting the independent record; card payment accepted; no regulator action found (checked 6 Sep 2026)
Loti
No on-site review score or badge beyond quoted testimonials; no regulator action found (24 Oct 2026); payment rails not examined
No on-site review score or badge beyond quoted testimonials; no regulator action found (24 Oct 2026); payment rails not examined
03

Like-for-like prices

VialPurgo · after HEALTHLoti LabsLower
AOD-9604 5mg$31.99 $39.99read 2026-09-23$49.99read 2026-10-24Purgo Labs
Epithalon 10mg$19.19 $23.99read 2026-09-23$39.99read 2026-10-24Purgo Labs
GHK-Cu 50mg$23.99 $29.99read 2026-10-02$49.99read 2026-10-24Purgo Labs
MOTS-c 10mg$39.99 $49.99read 2026-10-02$59.99read 2026-10-24Purgo Labs
NAD+ 500mg$47.99 $59.99read 2026-10-02$89.99read 2026-10-24Purgo Labs
PT-141 10mg$23.99 $29.99read 2026-10-02$39.99read 2026-10-24Purgo Labs
Selank 10mg$27.99 $34.99read 2026-10-02$49.99read 2026-10-24Purgo Labs
Tesamorelin 10mg$55.99 $69.99read 2026-10-02$79.99read 2026-10-24Purgo Labs
Tirzepatide 10mg$39.99 $49.99read 2026-10-02$94.99read 2026-10-24Purgo Labs

Only vials both vendors list at the same size, read on each vendor's product page on the date shown. "After code" is list × the code's stated discount — a calculation, labelled as one; stacking with sale pricing is not cart-tested.

04

What we found at Loti Labs

Read 24 October 2026 on the vendor's own pages

What Loti will not tell you is who it is: no company name on any page we read, and a Brooksville, Florida mailbox suite as the address. Eight of ten on documentation, with an independent test record that runs well below it.

Evidence ledger · read 24 October 2026
8 verified1 flag1 could not verify
Verified — what we opened, with the date
VerifiedLaboratory named on every COA row

Bioviridian (35), SR Bio Labs (19), Krause Analytical (15, Finnrick-commissioned) — read 24 Oct 2026

—
VerifiedBPC-157 5mg batch LL-BPC-626 links to bioviridians.com/coas/COA5346.pdf

served from the lab's own server on 24 Oct 2026; other rows link to srbiolabs.com/coas/

—
Verified106 certificates with batch IDs on the COA library (e.g. LL-BPC-626, LLAOD226)

the vendor's batch format is printed on its Finnrick registration

—
VerifiedBioviridian reports 6.82 mg on a 5 mg label for BPC-157 LL-BPC-626 (136%)

Krause (Finnrick) reports 5.70 mg on a 5 mg label (114%)

—
VerifiedCatalog, prices and COA library readable without an account

(24 Oct 2026)

—
Verified'Independent third-party testing

every batch' is consistent with a per-batch library; no accreditation claim made (24 Oct 2026)

—
VerifiedSizes stated with prices on every listing (BPC-157 5mg $49.99

MOTS-c 10mg $59.99; NAD+ 500mg $89.99), read from the public Store API on 24 Oct 2026

—
VerifiedNo on-site review score or badge beyond quoted testimonials

no regulator action found (24 Oct 2026); payment rails not examined

—
Flag — read before ordering
FlagTrustpilot has removed the lotilabs.com profile ('goes against our guidelines', read 24 Oct 2026)

Finnrick's independent record for the vendor is 15 passes in 32 classifiable tests (59%, #438 of 489), with failures clustered in CJC-1295 (23%) and semaglutide (56%) and BPC-157 at 49%. The two labs behind most certificates, Bioviridian (College Station, TX) and SR Biolabs, are small and not in our lab dataset; neither claims accreditation. The BPC-157 lot we read measured 136% of label. No company name is published, and the contact address (1204 S Broad St #336, Brooksville, FL) is a mailbox-style suite; a site widget reads 'Powered by Sterling Path LLC', which is not stated to be the operator.

—
Could not verify — not on the record either way
Could not verifyAn independent review record

Trustpilot has removed the profile ('goes against our guidelines', 24 Oct 2026).

—
No company name or legal entity published on the pages we read (24 Oct 2026).
05

Certificates we opened at Loti Labs

Certificate of analysis · as we read it
Bioviridian
Served from the laboratory's own system · LC-MS (identity, purity, content) + endotoxin
Read 24 Oct 2026
Product
BPC-157 · 5mg label
Lot / batch
LL-BPC-626
Report ID
COA5346 (report CCRE284)
Test date
17 Jun 2026
Purity
99.9%
Measured
6.82mg
Net content vs label136.4% of 5mg
0label 5mg130%

One vial measured — over-fill beyond 115% is flagged, not rewarded.

Over label (>115%)
Verify at the lab Where we opened it Transcribed by Compound Review; the laboratory's report is the record.

Bioviridian Inc., College Station, TX. PDF served from bioviridians.com on 24 Oct 2026; figures as listed on the vendor record for this batch. Over 115% of label.

Where Loti Labs ranks by compound

Loti Labs appears in 17 of our compound rankings. Each ranking orders every scored vendor that sells the compound by rubric score, then verified price per mg.

06

Score history and the caveats

A score only moves when the evidence does
  1. 2026-10-248/10 — first assessment (rubric v2); not awarded: review-base (Trustpilot profile removed — 'goes against our guidelines' — 24 Oct 2026), identity (no company name published; 1204 S Broad St #336, Brooksville, FL is a mailbox-style suite; 'Powered by Sterling Path LLC' widget text is not an operator statement)
Purgo Labs: the caveat

Smaller independent review base than several competitors (101 reviews). The catalog is peptide-focused, so researchers also working with SARMs or broader research chemicals will need a second supplier.

Loti Labs: the caveat

Trustpilot has removed the lotilabs.com profile ('goes against our guidelines', read 24 Oct 2026). Finnrick's independent record for the vendor is 15 passes in 32 classifiable tests (59%, #438 of 489), with failures clustered in CJC-1295 (23%) and semaglutide (56%) and BPC-157 at 49%. The two labs behind most certificates, Bioviridian (College Station, TX) and SR Biolabs, are small and not in our lab dataset; neither claims accreditation. The BPC-157 lot we read measured 136% of label. No company name is published, and the contact address (1204 S Broad St #336, Brooksville, FL) is a mailbox-style suite; a site widget reads 'Powered by Sterling Path LLC', which is not stated to be the operator.

07

Where the evidence points

Where the evidence points
Purgo Labs 10/10

We earn nothing from Loti Labs. Purgo Labs holds every rubric point — certificates checkable at the lab, measured net content per lot — and is cheaper after codes on 9 of 9 like-for-like vials.

20% off every order with
Visit Purgo Labs

Affiliate links, disclosed. Purgo Labs is our primary partner; we earn nothing from Loti Labs. Partnership is not a rubric input.

Get all 16 partner discount codes — in your inbox in ten secondsCodes now, the report Mondays and Fridays. Unsubscribe in one click. We never sell or share the list. See this week's issue.

Vendors to read next to this one

Best companies · All vendors →
Same score on the rubric (8/10)
Same score on the rubric (8/10)
Same score on the rubric (8/10)
Priced on the same vials in our index
Priced on the same vials in our index
Priced on the same vials in our index
08

Questions readers ask

Is Purgo Labs better than Loti Labs?

Purgo Labs, on the evidence: 10/10 rubric points against 8/10. Loti Labs is stronger on 2 points listed below. Every point is a fact you can check on either vendor's site; both are scored by the same published rubric.

Is Loti Labs legit?

Loti Labs scores 8/10 on our rubric, has no independent record (its Trustpilot profile has been removed), and names its lab (Bioviridian, SR Bio Labs (lab-hosted PDFs); Krause Analytical via Finnrick). Caveat: Trustpilot has removed the lotilabs.com profile ('goes against our guidelines', read 24 Oct 2026). Finnrick's independent record for the vendor is 15 passes in 32 classifiable tests (59%, #438 of 489), with failures clustered in CJC-1295 (23%) and semaglutide (56%) and BPC-157 at 49%. The two labs behind most certificates, Bioviridian (College Station, TX) and SR Biolabs, are small and not in our lab dataset; neither claims accreditation. The BPC-157 lot we read measured 136% of label. No company name is published, and the contact address (1204 S Broad St #336, Brooksville, FL) is a mailbox-style suite; a site widget reads 'Powered by Sterling Path LLC', which is not stated to be the operator.

Which is cheaper, Purgo Labs or Loti Labs?

On the 9 compound-and-size rows where we have dated prices from both, Loti Labs lists lower on 0 and Purgo Labs on 9. Purgo's list prices drop 20% with code HEALTH.

Do you earn money from either vendor?

Purgo Labs is our affiliate partner and we earn a commission on referred orders; we earn nothing from Loti Labs. Scores come from the rubric, which has no partnership input, and the ordering rule on our scoreboard is disclosed.