We cannot tell you anything about Ascend Amino's testing because Ascend Amino will not show it to you until you register. That single design choice removes five of our ten criteria from play. Prices are clear and the review record, at 39, is small but positive. Treat the 'third-party tested' claim as unverified until you have an account and a certificate in front of you.
Verification score: 2/10 · Independent rating: 4.6 (39 reviews) · Lab: not named · Researched: 5 September 2026
What checks out
- Sized pricing on a ~20-product catalog, viewable without an account (read from the store's public API). source
- 4.6 across 39 Trustpilot reviews on a claimed profile (read 5 Sep 2026). source
- Legal entity named in the Terms: Ascend Supply Group LLC, governed by California law. source
What we could not verify
- Anything about the certificates — the COA link redirects to an account-registration form, so the lab name, lot numbers and net content cannot be checked before buying. source
- Address or phone — none on Terms, Contact or FAQ; email only. source
- What 'AA - 1SM' and 'AA - 3RT' are — the vendor never states the compound. source
Prices, read on 5 September 2026
| Compound | Size | Price | Note |
|---|
BPC-157 sold as B-PC 157 10mg | 10mg | $40.00 | |
TB-500 sold as TB500 10mg | 10mg | $50.00 | |
NAD+ sold as NAD+ 750mg Liquid Spray | 750mg spray | $49.99 | spray, not a vial — not comparable |
| Unstated (sold as AA - 1SM) | 10mg | $60.00 | identity not stated — not in price index |
| Unstated (sold as AA - 3RT) | variants | $70–$150 | identity not stated — not in price index |
Who you are buying from
- Ascend Supply Group LLC (also written 'ASCEND LLC' on the same page) · California law · no address or phone · cs@ascendamino.net source
Contradictions & flags
- The Terms page names the company 'Ascend Supply Group LLC' in some clauses and 'ASCEND LLC' in others. source
- Certificates gated behind account creation — the homepage says 'Certificate of Analysis available for every batch' but you cannot see one before you register. source
- Brand-confusion cluster: several unrelated vendors trade as 'Ascend ___'; at least one Trustpilot reviewer of this site calls it 'Ascend Bio Labs'.
- Site blocks non-browser requests; everything here was read in a normal browser session.
Rubric breakdown
| Criterion | Evidence |
|---|
| ✘ | Names its testing laboratory The lab is identified by name on the vendor's site; you can look it up and contact it. | Not awarded |
| ✘ | Certificates verifiable at the lab, not just the vendor COAs are hosted on the testing lab's own system or carry a lab-side lookup code. | Not awarded |
| ✘ | Batch-specific COAs matched to lots Certificates carry lot numbers that match shipped vials, not one generic PDF. | Not awarded |
| ✘ | Publishes measured net content vs label COAs state measured milligrams against the labelled amount, not purity % alone. | Not awarded |
| ✘ | COAs and pricing viewable without an account Open the COA library and catalog logged out. | Not awarded |
| ✘ | Independent review base (50+ on an external platform) Check the vendor on Trustpilot or an equivalent platform the vendor cannot edit. | Not awarded |
| ✘ | No contradictions among its own claims Compare testing/lab statements across the vendor's own pages. | Not awarded |
| ✔ | Vial sizes stated with prices Catalog or product pages show milligrams next to every price. | Sizes in product names with prices (BPC-157 10mg $40.00, TB-500 10mg $50.00) |
| ✘ | Publishes a legal entity and street address The company's registered name (LLC, Inc., s.r.o. …) and a street address appear on the vendor's own Contact, About or Terms pages — not only a brand name, a city, or hidden page markup. | Not awarded |
| ✔ | No misleading trust signals or buyer-protection workarounds Compare any on-site review score or badge with the independent platform; check whether the vendor only takes, or pushes you toward, payment rails you cannot dispute; check FDA and BBB records. Awarded unless one of these is on record. | No on-site review badge contradicting the independent record; card payment accepted; no regulator action found (checked 6 Sep 2026) |
Verified list prices
| Compound | Size | Price (USD) | Read on | Prior |
|---|
| BPC-157 | 10mg | $40.00 (read from the store's public product API) | 2026-09-05 | — |
| TB-500 | 10mg | $50.00 (read from the store's public product API) | 2026-09-05 | — |
Frequently asked
Is Ascend Amino legit?
We cannot tell you anything about Ascend Amino's testing because Ascend Amino will not show it to you until you register. That single design choice removes five of our ten criteria from play. Prices are clear and the review record, at 39, is small but positive. Treat the 'third-party tested' claim as unverified until you have an account and a certificate in front of you. As of 5 September 2026, Ascend Amino scores 2/10 on our verification rubric and has an independently viewable rating of 4.6 (39 reviews).
Does Ascend Amino publish third-party COAs?
Sized pricing on a ~20-product catalog viewable without an account (BPC-157 10mg $40.00, TB-500 10mg $50.00 read from the store API). Legal entity named in the Terms: Ascend Supply Group LLC, California law.
What should buyers watch for with Ascend Amino?
The COA page redirects to account registration — certificates cannot be viewed before purchase, so lab name, lot matching and net content are all unverifiable from outside. 39 reviews. No address or phone. GLP products sold as 'AA - 1SM' and 'AA - 3RT' with no stated identity. The Terms name the company two different ways.
How much is BPC-157 at Ascend Amino?
10mg was $40.00 on 5 September 2026 (list price on the product page). Prices move; we record what we saw and when.
Related