Saw FG3-R, LP3-R, GLP-2 T or PS-S1 on a vendor's site and want to know what it is? Since the 2025–26 enforcement wave almost no vendor names semaglutide, tirzepatide or retatrutide. Below are the 59 house codes we have read on vendor pages, which compound slot each sits in, and whether the vendor actually states the identity. 33 of 59 do.
A code is not an identity. "No identity stated" below means the vendor's page names neither the compound nor a CAS number, and the only reason to read the code as that compound is the 1-S / 2-T / 3-R convention other vendors use. We keep such codes out of our price tables. Research-use information only.
The 1-S / 2-T / 3-R convention
Most vendors number the three compounds in the order they reached the market and add a letter from the name. It is a convention we observe across vendors, not a standard anyone agreed.
Product URL in the vendor's sitemap (10 Oct 2026); every product page sits behind an attestation gate we do not click, so no stated identity could be read
Product page states peptide class 'Metabolic Research Peptide' only; no compound name or CAS (read 10 Oct 2026). Listed from $27.00/vial in 10-vial packs source
Product page states peptide class 'Triple Receptor Agonist' only; no compound name or CAS (read 10 Oct 2026). 5–60mg; also sold as a cagrilintide + LP3-R blend source
from $44.95 on 9 Oct 2026; size and identity not stated on the listing
RPP3-R
Ramp Peptidesnot scored
No identity stated — a code only
Product page describes 'potential effects on metabolic health'; no compound name or CAS. 10–60mg sizes (read 10 Oct 2026). Vendor not scored by us source
ORP-3R
Optimum Regen Peptidesnot scored
No identity stated — a code only
Page URL is /peptide/glp-3r and the listing is titled ORP-3R; no compound name or CAS on the page. From $75 (read 10 Oct 2026). Vendor not scored by us source
Frequently asked
Why do peptide vendors use codes like GLP-1 S, GLP-2 T and GLP-3 R instead of the compound name?
Since the 2025–26 FDA enforcement wave and Eli Lilly and Novo Nordisk litigation against GLP-1 suppliers, most research vendors stopped listing semaglutide, tirzepatide and retatrutide by name. The code is a house name. Some vendors still establish the identity elsewhere on the page (a CAS number, a lab lot prefix on their certificate page, their FAQ); others never do, and a code with no stated identity is a code only.
What does the 1-S / 2-T / 3-R pattern mean?
Across the vendors we track the suffix convention is consistent: 1-S (or 1S, SG, SM) is used for semaglutide, 2-T (2T, TZ, TRZ) for tirzepatide and 3-R (3R, RT) for retatrutide. That is a naming convention, not a guarantee. Where a vendor does not state the identity, the convention is all a buyer has, and this page says so for each code.
A "What is <code>?" answer for every row above is in this page's structured data; the tables are the readable version.